treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what O had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

O | TX, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

Got this for our daughter as a birthday present and she loves it. Quality is outstanding

Folks at the Sam Houston location were also very helpful. Considering we had no clue what we really wanted, they were very thorough with options and identifying what fits our family.

Strongly recommend getting the installation with it. The guys are really professional. Showed up on time and had great suggestions on placement. I was particularly impressed with concern for safety in the entire discussion.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Karla M - TX - United States 19 Mar 2017

It was wonderful!! Everyone that we had dealings with was amazing!! Love the rubber mulch!! Have used it now in other areas as well. The play yard is just beautiful!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Oct 2016

We are really happy with the process and the hoop. Their customer service is great, and my son is really enjoying the hoop. Thank you

5 Stars

Jose H - TX - United States 11 Aug 2016

Roger was very helpful with our purchase. We (especially the kids) are happy with the playset. I had to re-schedule the day before it would be delivered because of an HOA requirement, but Treefrog worked around my schedule to set an alternate date. They are made the delivery when during the time that was set.

5 Stars

Claudia - TX - United States 21 May 2016

Brian was very helpful, professional and honest. Delivery took longer than expected. Installation was easy and exactly as we ordered the swing set. I would definitely recommend a display on sale if you find any! We got a good deal on one. The kids love it!!

5 Stars

Lauren - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

We bought a 13*13 Spring Free trampoline. Hands down best purchase we've made in years. Easy transaction, installation crew was professional and prompt. Promotional pricing was available.

5 Stars

Barbara W - TX - United States 18 Dec 2015

Tree Frogs were fantastic since I began my search, through installation and follow up. John Carter provided sufficient information without pushing for the sale. He answered every question and gave us valuable information. This entire process was non stressful from John to the other rep who spoke to me on the phone several times, to the installation crew... Highly recommend this business. Customer service is stellar.

5 Stars

Meg - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

5 Stars

5.4 Texan P - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

We purchased our set after meeting with Brian Reilly in the Woodlands office. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the size and options that best met my family's needs. Definitley a friendly, "no pressure" sales approach. We look forward to the installation of our Treefrog playset.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017