treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Summer had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Summer | TX, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017

Perfect. They even had a rain delay and waited in their truck for over an hr to finish the bulid. Very professional and courteous.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Roger B 29 Jul 2017

Jessica was very helpful in explaining the different features of each swing set and answered all of our questions. We received great service at the store and the installers did exactly as Jessica had explained. Our grandchildren really enjoy the swing set and we appreciate the high quality product.

5 Stars

Meghan - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

We had a great experience and love our playground. Derrick Morgan was so helpful throughout the entire process, and the installation was seamless. We would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Shane - TX - United States 18 Aug 2016

Great product, quick delivery, and expert installation! Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Marc T - TX - United States 28 May 2016

Staff very helpful and courteous. Helped me find the right model for us, did not try to pressure us for extra items. We were very happy dealing with TreeFrogs

5 Stars

Bill M - TX - United States 22 May 2016

Sales was very helpful in in picking a unit that would be functional and practical for the kids (3 year olds). Discussed all options etc before finalizing. Everything went very smoothly.

Installation was done very timely and the crew was very efficient in putting it up.

5 Stars

Barbara W - TX - United States 18 Dec 2015

Tree Frogs were fantastic since I began my search, through installation and follow up. John Carter provided sufficient information without pushing for the sale. He answered every question and gave us valuable information. This entire process was non stressful from John to the other rep who spoke to me on the phone several times, to the installation crew... Highly recommend this business. Customer service is stellar.

5 Stars

Kerry Spencer - TX - United States 18 Sep 2015

The entire process of looking and picking out a playcenter was easy and hassle free. I emailed them a picture of my backyard with my measurements and was able to get an idea on options. They are about safety first, which I love. The installation was also easy and hassle free because they did all the hard work. It was installed and ready to go in a couple hours. Purchase to installation took about two weeks, but that was because they are that busy. Totally worth the wait. My daughters love the Toucan playcenter. So much fun!

5 Stars

Stacey - TX - United States 31 Aug 2015

I received helpful and accurate information about the products I was interested in, without feeling pressure to purchase. Service was excellent and my kids LOVE the trampoline! I would highly recommend TreeFrogs!

5 Stars

Lorraine M - TX - United States 16 Jun 2015

Very professional with sales and service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017