treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Hiphopanonymous had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Hiphopanonymous | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

At first, when my wife and I started to look we met a pushy, over the top, used car style salesman. It turned us off and we decided to shop a different location for the same product. We love the swing set and the warranty was great. We ended up meeting a salesman that fit with our personalities and was willing to listen to us, instead of tell. It worked out great for him and us. The install team was kind and professional and amazingly fast. They showed up early and got straight to work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Sarah H - TX - United States 20 Jan 2017

My daughter absolutely loved her new swing set that we got her for Christmas. We go the Texan 5.5 config 4 with tarps so that when she gets a little bigger we can add the other slide later and she has played on it every chance she gets. The quality is amazing, and even my husband and I can play with her. It has been so much fun for my family and we cant wait for our son to get big enough to enjoy it with her.

5 Stars

William 28 Sep 2016

We were at a dead end in constructing our playground when we stopped into Tree Frogs and met Brian Reilly. A previous contractor was not able to come up with a concept or service we liked. Brian got the project moving and delivered a tremendous product. We and the children are very happy with our playground.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 22 May 2016

We had such a great experience! Thank you!

5 Stars

Brandon - TX - United States 18 May 2016

Outstanding service from order to installation. Very pleased with the quality of materials and solid structure. The play set is definitely built to last.

5 Stars

Sandy - TX - United States 19 Apr 2016

David at Tree frog in League City was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the design we were wanting for our Grandkids. The Team of men that came out to install worked hard to complete the task the same day. They were very professional and friendly. Over all our experience was one that I could do again with ease.

5 Stars

Shari Z - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

Great service on a fantastic product!

5 Stars

smccormack28 - TX - United States 18 Nov 2015

I was very pleased with the options that were provided and the price points for each. Their entry level goals all the way to the top of the line goals are exceptional considering the other alternatives offered by the big stores. It truly was an easy experience that we will enjoy for years to come! SWISH!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Adrienne B 28 May 2015

I was really please with the friendliness and professionalism of the Tree Frogs staff and installers. Our salesman was very nice and helpful and the installers were on time and professional. They even installed my son's play set in the rain! I was extremely impressed! I will recommend Tree Frogs to my family and friends!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018