treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Brooks | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017

My wife and I purchased the outdoor set for our young grandchildren. The research I conducted prior to deciding on TreeFrog did show other companies with high or favorable ratings. However, after looking closer the materials used by TreeFrog were superior compared to those used by the other companies, and, TreeFrog sets are made in the USA!

Since we live some distance from our grandchildren, it was convenient and cost effective to allow TreeFrog to deliver and build the set on-site at a time TreeFrog arranged with our daughter. At this point, I have nothing but good things to say about TreeFrog and their customer service. Great job guys!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Brian - TX - United States 21 Sep 2016

Sales people very knowledgeable. My children love the play set. I used them for installation definitely worth the money.

5 Stars

Traci 5 May 2016

When I first saw my neighbor's swing set, I was so impressed that I asked him about the brand and where he purchased it. It was so sturdy and well-made that I knew this was the type of swing set I wanted for my family. I contacted David in League City, and he answered all of my detailed questions - from dimensions, delivery and set-up, and warranty. I received such amazing customer service that when I shared it with my sister, she contacted David and ordered a swingset for her boys! The playset sells itself - I did a ton of research and found this to be a reasonably priced set that has a lifetime warranty. The sets from big box stores are nearly the same price for cheaper, soon-to-rot, install-yourself brands. Your children deserve a safe and beautiful place to place - Tree Frog Swing Sets will provide years of memories playing in the backyard!

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 4 May 2016

These guys came out installed the base and quickly turned around and set up the ryvals hoop in seamless fashion. Extra sturdy goal and looks pro. Kids love it. Very high quality hoop and pro customer service.

5 Stars

SheilaB - TX - United States 29 Feb 2016

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

5 Stars

Shari Z - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

Great service on a fantastic product!

5 Stars

Leo L - TX - United States 31 Dec 2015

Tree frogs swing sets are much better than anything you can get at big box stores. This set is very well made with better quality and thickness of wood. The hardware is much better as well. The display store on the Gulf Freeway allowed us to select the set we desired and the buying experience was no hassle event and the sale prices allowed us to purchase a quality set at a reasonable price. The assembly crew arrived during the agreed to window and assembled the set in a little over 3 hours including leveling the deck in my sloping yard. The assembled set is excellent and the kids just love it. The tire swing and rope ladder and swing are much welcome additions for the kids to play on. The deck area of our parrot island playlet is large enough for all threes kids to play pirate under the tarp roof. For the price I would highly recommend a Tree Frogs play set.

5 Stars

Alfred - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

The play set was installed when scheduled and within the promised time frame. One item was not packed with the play set but this was rectified within a week. The brackets were not the same color. This is minor and was promised to be resolved but it has yet to be resolved.

The overall quality of the play set is very high and better than I imagined.

5 Stars

Jim - TX - United States 26 Aug 2015

I researched many different playsets. Most of the playsets i looked at were lower priced. But you get what you pay for. The quality of the playsets were far superior, and the warranty could not be beat. The guys that came to install were very professional and completed the install in less time than i was told.

5 Stars

Alex - TX - United States 4 Jun 2015

Overall, it was the best decision and a great experience purchasing a swing set from Tree Frogs.

We have a 2 year old girl and one on the way, so my wife and I decided it would be a great idea to purchase a swing set for our backyard. We allocated a budget for this and began to do research on the best options. I originally entertained the idea of shopping a pre-assembled set from a major home improvement store and complete the installation myself, so started comparing options, reading customer feedback, etc. Unfortunately, the feedback would vary from positive to negative comments on product quality, delivery, product install, etc. A friend then recommended Tree Frogs so I went to their site and looked at their products. I called the local store and was able to obtain a catalog and pricing schedule. At first, I was hesitant because the price was above my budget, but as I discussed the options and talked to other people who had purchased their product I decided to get the Parrott Island fort. I do admit the price was more than what I had planned on spending, but it was well worth it.

The entire purchase experience to installation took about two weeks. The customer representative was very helpful in explaining the options, pricing, warranty, etc. and there was never any pressure to make the sale. I made several calls before I decided to purchase and they were always very helpful in providing the answers to my questions. The installation process was even better. They scheduled a time at my convenience and completed the installation in about 3-4 hours. I am glad I did not try this myself as I am sure it would have taken me days to complete. The crew was also very helpful to recommend the best placing based on my yard dimensions. The product quality is very good and the set looks great in our yard. It is a premium price if you compare to a product from a home improvement store, but you will definitely get a premium product and an excellent customer experience.

My daughter loves her "house". We look forward to the many years my family will enjoy this swing set.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017