treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Brooks | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017

My wife and I purchased the outdoor set for our young grandchildren. The research I conducted prior to deciding on TreeFrog did show other companies with high or favorable ratings. However, after looking closer the materials used by TreeFrog were superior compared to those used by the other companies, and, TreeFrog sets are made in the USA!

Since we live some distance from our grandchildren, it was convenient and cost effective to allow TreeFrog to deliver and build the set on-site at a time TreeFrog arranged with our daughter. At this point, I have nothing but good things to say about TreeFrog and their customer service. Great job guys!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Meghan - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

We had a great experience and love our playground. Derrick Morgan was so helpful throughout the entire process, and the installation was seamless. We would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

MShort - TX - United States 20 Dec 2016

My kids love the swingset! We are very pleased with the purchase.

5 Stars

Josie B - TX - United States 4 Aug 2016

Great service we went in picked it out paid and it was delivered when promised...that easy!

5 Stars

Kandace - TX - United States 27 Jul 2016

My kids (age 4 & 2) love the jaguar play set! It keeps them entertained for hours! Along with great and fast customer service comes a great, reliable product!

5 Stars

CORKY M - UT - United States 5 Jan 2016

EVERYTHING WAS ON TIME AND ALL WORK DONE AS EXPLAINED. ONCE COMPLETION WAS COMPLETE ALL TRASH WAS PICKED UP. VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING.

5 Stars

Shari Z - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

Great service on a fantastic product!

5 Stars

Alfred - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

The play set was installed when scheduled and within the promised time frame. One item was not packed with the play set but this was rectified within a week. The brackets were not the same color. This is minor and was promised to be resolved but it has yet to be resolved.

The overall quality of the play set is very high and better than I imagined.

5 Stars

JC - TX - United States 3 Aug 2015

overall, nice experience. Would recommend.

5 Stars

Parrot Island P - TX - United States 25 Jul 2015

This is the best thing I ever spent $ on. My grandbaby loves it and I love the look on her face. David Hough sold me the equipment and he is the best.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017