treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Jason had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Jason | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

No complaints, very satisfied. Plan in buying a swing set from you in the future.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

J.B. 17 Jul 2017

The Tree Frog team members that helped us select and install our son's swingset were terrific! The installers were thorough, ensured the swingset was placed properly and took time to answer any questions I had.

5 Stars

O - TX - United States 15 May 2017

Got this for our daughter as a birthday present and she loves it. Quality is outstanding

Folks at the Sam Houston location were also very helpful. Considering we had no clue what we really wanted, they were very thorough with options and identifying what fits our family.

Strongly recommend getting the installation with it. The guys are really professional. Showed up on time and had great suggestions on placement. I was particularly impressed with concern for safety in the entire discussion.

5 Stars

Summer - TX - United States 11 May 2017

Perfect. They even had a rain delay and waited in their truck for over an hr to finish the bulid. Very professional and courteous.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 22 May 2016

We had such a great experience! Thank you!

5 Stars

Bebe G - TX - United States 20 Apr 2016

We recently purchased our 2nd playground set. The quality of the product is second to none and the warranty speaks for itself. Yes, the cost is not cheap, but you get what you pay for - and in this case, we have a playground set that will last a long time and continue to look nice over time.

5 Stars

Brandie - TX - United States 18 Apr 2016

AWESOME PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!

5 Stars

Kassie R - TX - United States 18 Feb 2016

David, the sales guy, was super helpful and informative. The install guys were also great as the swingset looks exactly as I pictured (and drew out). My 2 year old son absolutely LOVES his new swingset!!!!! I cant even take the dog outside without him making a bolt for the ladder! haha. I am very happy with the experience I had with Tree Frog and I will recommed them to friends and neighbors! I am actually scheduling play dates with all of my friends and their kids so everyone can play and have fun on the swingset!!!

5 Stars

Ashley G - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

We are so happy with our Treefrogs swing set! Our sales associate made purchase easy. The guys who delivered and assembled it did a great job! The swing set is sturdy and well made. My daughter will be able to enjoy it for many, many years!

5 Stars

Christi - TX - United States 10 Aug 2015

Tree Frog swing systems is a great product. The installers showed up early, installed the swing set and trampoline well, and cleaned packaging up. They did a great job. We really enjoyed our experiance with Tree Frog. The kids are having a blast now.

5 Stars

Parrot Island P - TX - United States 25 Jul 2015

This is the best thing I ever spent $ on. My grandbaby loves it and I love the look on her face. David Hough sold me the equipment and he is the best.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017