treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Jason had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Jason | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

No complaints, very satisfied. Plan in buying a swing set from you in the future.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

MShort - TX - United States 20 Dec 2016

My kids love the swingset! We are very pleased with the purchase.

5 Stars

Jose H - TX - United States 11 Aug 2016

Roger was very helpful with our purchase. We (especially the kids) are happy with the playset. I had to re-schedule the day before it would be delivered because of an HOA requirement, but Treefrog worked around my schedule to set an alternate date. They are made the delivery when during the time that was set.

5 Stars

Katie - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

Best decision for our family! Our daughter loves it and is hardly ever not playing on it!

5 Stars

Amber - TX - United States 23 May 2016

We had such a wonderful experience. They were very knowledgeable about their products. Our son loves his playset very much, we know that it will be used for many years to come.

5 Stars

Kassie R - TX - United States 18 Feb 2016

David, the sales guy, was super helpful and informative. The install guys were also great as the swingset looks exactly as I pictured (and drew out). My 2 year old son absolutely LOVES his new swingset!!!!! I cant even take the dog outside without him making a bolt for the ladder! haha. I am very happy with the experience I had with Tree Frog and I will recommed them to friends and neighbors! I am actually scheduling play dates with all of my friends and their kids so everyone can play and have fun on the swingset!!!

5 Stars

Holly - TX - United States 19 Dec 2015

I researched a number of playground sets, from the cheapest build it ourselves up to the high end installed sets. It was most important to me that it last for many years and that it could be used by all ages, including teenagers and adults. I was impressed with the customer service and knowledge at Tree Frogs and they were one of the few companies with the highest swing beam and play deck height. I loved that we could test out all the different play sets. It helped us decide what would get used the most. We ended up getting a display model for a discounted price. They delivered and installed it perfectly, exactly where I wanted it and they were fast and friendly. They definitely knew what they were doing! We have been using it on an almost daily basis. We have all gone on the swings at the same time and gotten no shaking on the set at all. It was a splurge, but totally worth it, stress free and built to last!

5 Stars

Barbara W - TX - United States 18 Dec 2015

Tree Frogs were fantastic since I began my search, through installation and follow up. John Carter provided sufficient information without pushing for the sale. He answered every question and gave us valuable information. This entire process was non stressful from John to the other rep who spoke to me on the phone several times, to the installation crew... Highly recommend this business. Customer service is stellar.

5 Stars

Tony - TX - United States 12 Dec 2015

David was an excellent representative of your company. The installers were very professional and quick.

5 Stars

Christi - TX - United States 10 Aug 2015

Tree Frog swing systems is a great product. The installers showed up early, installed the swing set and trampoline well, and cleaned packaging up. They did a great job. We really enjoyed our experiance with Tree Frog. The kids are having a blast now.

5 Stars

Meg - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017