treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what William had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

William | Submitted 28 Sep 2016

We were at a dead end in constructing our playground when we stopped into Tree Frogs and met Brian Reilly. A previous contractor was not able to come up with a concept or service we liked. Brian got the project moving and delivered a tremendous product. We and the children are very happy with our playground.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Greg - TX - United States 11 May 2017

The playground set is perfect for the kids and they are having a blast. Even though we had two additional visits after the initial delivery due to a couple pieces needing replacement and a mismatched roof, our issues were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Tree Frogs has provided exceptional customer support and makes a great product!

5 Stars

Karla M - TX - United States 19 Mar 2017

It was wonderful!! Everyone that we had dealings with was amazing!! Love the rubber mulch!! Have used it now in other areas as well. The play yard is just beautiful!!

5 Stars

Ricardo - TX - United States 27 Nov 2016

Very happy with the experience and the customer friendly staff.

5 Stars

Milton H - TX - United States 18 Jul 2016

I purchased a large swing set back in 2009 from Tree Frogs and had it pressured washed and treated in 2011 and again recently (July 2016). Michelle was tremendous setting up the work order over the phone and the lead on the team, Jeremiah, did an excellent job with the treating and warrantee repair/replacement of parts. Everything looks brand new again and my boys are loving it. If you've got an aging swing set, I encourage you to get the thing pressure washed and re-stained by Tree Frogs. Replacing some of those old parts will help insure many more years of fun use if you've got lots of kids like we do. Bottom line; it looks brand new again. Great job.

5 Stars

Sandy - TX - United States 19 Apr 2016

David at Tree frog in League City was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the design we were wanting for our Grandkids. The Team of men that came out to install worked hard to complete the task the same day. They were very professional and friendly. Over all our experience was one that I could do again with ease.

5 Stars

6.4 Texan Playcenter - TX - United States 18 Mar 2016

We had a good experience through all this process: kids had the opportunity to try and play with the displays, the seller guide us and the selection was appropriate for the kids. The playground arrive earlier and installation was quick. We are satisfied by now. Overall kids enjoyed. Thanks.

5 Stars

Steve - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

Contacted Brian and chatted on line, then by phone. Great experience with Tree Frogs and looking forward to the many years of watching my daughter enjoy the set. The install was professional & quick. They arrived on time and walked me through the install, great job. I would recommend Tree Frogs for any family. Enjoy!
Steve in Arlington, TX.

5 Stars

Kim - TX - United States 5 Aug 2015

We had a great experience shopping with Tree Frogs. The salesman was so helpful in helping us to choose the perfect trampoline. The product was delivered on time and the quality is wonderful. Thank you, Tree Frogs!

5 Stars

Cshirley - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Great product, excellent quality. We are very happy with our purchase.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017