treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Brian | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2016

Sales people very knowledgeable. My children love the play set. I used them for installation definitely worth the money.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Tom - TX - United States 25 Jul 2017

The entire process was excellent.
---the collateral detailed space needed for each design so it was easy to pick the best set for our yard
---the sales team works together to make the buying process easy, no chasing down a specific salesperson
---the installation team called the same day to schedule set up
---they showed up on time and worked 3-4 hours in the rain to set up
---my twin boys were in the sand box that afternoon and have stayed ever since (some time off for baseball)
---the play system looks beautiful in our yard

5 Stars

Greg - TX - United States 11 May 2017

The playground set is perfect for the kids and they are having a blast. Even though we had two additional visits after the initial delivery due to a couple pieces needing replacement and a mismatched roof, our issues were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Tree Frogs has provided exceptional customer support and makes a great product!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 23 May 2016

This is the second time we have purchased from Brian. He is always honest about helping us get the best unit and price.

5 Stars

Steve - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

Contacted Brian and chatted on line, then by phone. Great experience with Tree Frogs and looking forward to the many years of watching my daughter enjoy the set. The install was professional & quick. They arrived on time and walked me through the install, great job. I would recommend Tree Frogs for any family. Enjoy!
Steve in Arlington, TX.

5 Stars

Bridget - TX - United States 30 Aug 2015

The shopping process went smoothly and the salesman did a good job of explaining the differences between the trampolines and the pros and cons of each. The delivery and set up was quick and well done.

5 Stars

Meg - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

Great sales guy. Very informative. The installation was very fast.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017