treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Shane had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Shane | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2016

Great product, quick delivery, and expert installation! Highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Brian - TX - United States 21 Sep 2016

Sales people very knowledgeable. My children love the play set. I used them for installation definitely worth the money.

5 Stars

KM - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

Easy to pick the play set. Easy to order. Easy to schedule. Guys did a great job installing. Awesome product.

5 Stars

Jerod H - TX - United States 4 Apr 2016

I love the playset! It was well worth the money. The quality is great and the kids have spent many hours on it. If your like me I don't mind spending the money as long as I feel I got my money's worth. The gentleman that sold us the system David Hough in League City was a no pressure sale an and and spent time going over everything about the playsets even before we committed to buying one. After they installed there was a problem which he took care of real quick. Thanks for everything TREEFROGS has done. I would strongly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 17 Mar 2016

This is the second tree frog swing set we have purchased (we moved) and we love them. They are built to last, installed safely/correctly, and use quality materials. Their installation crew is efficient and clean. The kids love the different activities the swing set provided. Any inquiries we have had, on either system, Tree Frogs has been quick to respond. Our buying for the second one was strictly by email and information was provide promptly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend Tree Frogs for their product and customer service.

5 Stars

Shari Z - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

Great service on a fantastic product!

5 Stars

Art D - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Friendly, helpful sales staff. Easy process with no pressure and constructive advise and site visit to avoid unsafe conditions to allow for for easy installation by crew. Installers on time and did a good job. Well made and very sturdy equipment.

5 Stars

Lorraine M - TX - United States 16 Jun 2015

Very professional with sales and service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017