treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Milton H had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Milton H | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2016

I purchased a large swing set back in 2009 from Tree Frogs and had it pressured washed and treated in 2011 and again recently (July 2016). Michelle was tremendous setting up the work order over the phone and the lead on the team, Jeremiah, did an excellent job with the treating and warrantee repair/replacement of parts. Everything looks brand new again and my boys are loving it. If you've got an aging swing set, I encourage you to get the thing pressure washed and re-stained by Tree Frogs. Replacing some of those old parts will help insure many more years of fun use if you've got lots of kids like we do. Bottom line; it looks brand new again. Great job.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

S Connell - TX - United States 22 Jun 2016

We love our Tree Frogs play set. We have a small backyard and the Texan Space Saver fits perfectly in it without being too large. The sales reps were all extremely helpful and the process was smooth. Installation was definitely worth it -- so easy!

5 Stars

Dawn D - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

It was great. Sales were easy, installation was fast and friendly. The product is so loved by my daughter.

5 Stars

Betsy 21 Jun 2016

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 17 Mar 2016

This is the second tree frog swing set we have purchased (we moved) and we love them. They are built to last, installed safely/correctly, and use quality materials. Their installation crew is efficient and clean. The kids love the different activities the swing set provided. Any inquiries we have had, on either system, Tree Frogs has been quick to respond. Our buying for the second one was strictly by email and information was provide promptly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend Tree Frogs for their product and customer service.

5 Stars

Barbara W - TX - United States 18 Dec 2015

Tree Frogs were fantastic since I began my search, through installation and follow up. John Carter provided sufficient information without pushing for the sale. He answered every question and gave us valuable information. This entire process was non stressful from John to the other rep who spoke to me on the phone several times, to the installation crew... Highly recommend this business. Customer service is stellar.

5 Stars

Jim - TX - United States 26 Aug 2015

I researched many different playsets. Most of the playsets i looked at were lower priced. But you get what you pay for. The quality of the playsets were far superior, and the warranty could not be beat. The guys that came to install were very professional and completed the install in less time than i was told.

5 Stars

Kim - TX - United States 5 Aug 2015

We had a great experience shopping with Tree Frogs. The salesman was so helpful in helping us to choose the perfect trampoline. The product was delivered on time and the quality is wonderful. Thank you, Tree Frogs!

5 Stars

5.4 Texan P - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

We purchased our set after meeting with Brian Reilly in the Woodlands office. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the size and options that best met my family's needs. Definitley a friendly, "no pressure" sales approach. We look forward to the installation of our Treefrog playset.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017