treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Grandma S had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Grandma S | Submitted 9 Jul 2016

My adult children were impressed with the job of refurbishing our play set. They said it looked brand new. The gentlemen who did the work left the area pristine and very happy clients. I would recommend tree frog swing sets to anyone for their grandchildren or children. My grand-daughter calls it her playground!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
treefrogsswingsets.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Betsy 21 Jun 2016

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

5 Stars

Bebe G - TX - United States 20 Apr 2016

We recently purchased our 2nd playground set. The quality of the product is second to none and the warranty speaks for itself. Yes, the cost is not cheap, but you get what you pay for - and in this case, we have a playground set that will last a long time and continue to look nice over time.

5 Stars

Jerod H - TX - United States 4 Apr 2016

I love the playset! It was well worth the money. The quality is great and the kids have spent many hours on it. If your like me I don't mind spending the money as long as I feel I got my money's worth. The gentleman that sold us the system David Hough in League City was a no pressure sale an and and spent time going over everything about the playsets even before we committed to buying one. After they installed there was a problem which he took care of real quick. Thanks for everything TREEFROGS has done. I would strongly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

Kassie R - TX - United States 18 Feb 2016

David, the sales guy, was super helpful and informative. The install guys were also great as the swingset looks exactly as I pictured (and drew out). My 2 year old son absolutely LOVES his new swingset!!!!! I cant even take the dog outside without him making a bolt for the ladder! haha. I am very happy with the experience I had with Tree Frog and I will recommed them to friends and neighbors! I am actually scheduling play dates with all of my friends and their kids so everyone can play and have fun on the swingset!!!

5 Stars

CORKY M - UT - United States 5 Jan 2016

EVERYTHING WAS ON TIME AND ALL WORK DONE AS EXPLAINED. ONCE COMPLETION WAS COMPLETE ALL TRASH WAS PICKED UP. VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING.

5 Stars

Steve - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

Contacted Brian and chatted on line, then by phone. Great experience with Tree Frogs and looking forward to the many years of watching my daughter enjoy the set. The install was professional & quick. They arrived on time and walked me through the install, great job. I would recommend Tree Frogs for any family. Enjoy!
Steve in Arlington, TX.

5 Stars

Steve B - TX - United States 6 Sep 2015

David, our salesman, was very helpful is assisting us in choosing the right swing set for our needs. The installation went as planned, and we are pleased with the finished product. Our grandchildren were excited to see the set in our backyard and have been enjoying it since its installation.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017