treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Grandma S had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Grandma S | Submitted 9 Jul 2016

My adult children were impressed with the job of refurbishing our play set. They said it looked brand new. The gentlemen who did the work left the area pristine and very happy clients. I would recommend tree frog swing sets to anyone for their grandchildren or children. My grand-daughter calls it her playground!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
treefrogsswingsets.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Jason - TX - United States 21 Jan 2017

No complaints, very satisfied. Plan in buying a swing set from you in the future.

5 Stars

Milton H - TX - United States 18 Jul 2016

I purchased a large swing set back in 2009 from Tree Frogs and had it pressured washed and treated in 2011 and again recently (July 2016). Michelle was tremendous setting up the work order over the phone and the lead on the team, Jeremiah, did an excellent job with the treating and warrantee repair/replacement of parts. Everything looks brand new again and my boys are loving it. If you've got an aging swing set, I encourage you to get the thing pressure washed and re-stained by Tree Frogs. Replacing some of those old parts will help insure many more years of fun use if you've got lots of kids like we do. Bottom line; it looks brand new again. Great job.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 22 May 2016

We had such a great experience! Thank you!

5 Stars

Sharon - TN - United States 7 May 2016

Great play set and my kids love it!

5 Stars

Kassie R - TX - United States 18 Feb 2016

David, the sales guy, was super helpful and informative. The install guys were also great as the swingset looks exactly as I pictured (and drew out). My 2 year old son absolutely LOVES his new swingset!!!!! I cant even take the dog outside without him making a bolt for the ladder! haha. I am very happy with the experience I had with Tree Frog and I will recommed them to friends and neighbors! I am actually scheduling play dates with all of my friends and their kids so everyone can play and have fun on the swingset!!!

5 Stars

Stacey - TX - United States 31 Aug 2015

I received helpful and accurate information about the products I was interested in, without feeling pressure to purchase. Service was excellent and my kids LOVE the trampoline! I would highly recommend TreeFrogs!

5 Stars

Cshirley - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Great product, excellent quality. We are very happy with our purchase.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017