treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Grandma S had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Grandma S | Submitted 9 Jul 2016

My adult children were impressed with the job of refurbishing our play set. They said it looked brand new. The gentlemen who did the work left the area pristine and very happy clients. I would recommend tree frog swing sets to anyone for their grandchildren or children. My grand-daughter calls it her playground!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
treefrogsswingsets.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Summer - TX - United States 11 May 2017

Perfect. They even had a rain delay and waited in their truck for over an hr to finish the bulid. Very professional and courteous.

5 Stars

MShort - TX - United States 20 Dec 2016

My kids love the swingset! We are very pleased with the purchase.

5 Stars

Traci 5 May 2016

When I first saw my neighbor's swing set, I was so impressed that I asked him about the brand and where he purchased it. It was so sturdy and well-made that I knew this was the type of swing set I wanted for my family. I contacted David in League City, and he answered all of my detailed questions - from dimensions, delivery and set-up, and warranty. I received such amazing customer service that when I shared it with my sister, she contacted David and ordered a swingset for her boys! The playset sells itself - I did a ton of research and found this to be a reasonably priced set that has a lifetime warranty. The sets from big box stores are nearly the same price for cheaper, soon-to-rot, install-yourself brands. Your children deserve a safe and beautiful place to place - Tree Frog Swing Sets will provide years of memories playing in the backyard!

5 Stars

Dave - TX - United States 11 Apr 2016

Great playlet! We couldn't be happier with the ease of installation and quality of the product.

5 Stars

Holly - TX - United States 19 Dec 2015

I researched a number of playground sets, from the cheapest build it ourselves up to the high end installed sets. It was most important to me that it last for many years and that it could be used by all ages, including teenagers and adults. I was impressed with the customer service and knowledge at Tree Frogs and they were one of the few companies with the highest swing beam and play deck height. I loved that we could test out all the different play sets. It helped us decide what would get used the most. We ended up getting a display model for a discounted price. They delivered and installed it perfectly, exactly where I wanted it and they were fast and friendly. They definitely knew what they were doing! We have been using it on an almost daily basis. We have all gone on the swings at the same time and gotten no shaking on the set at all. It was a splurge, but totally worth it, stress free and built to last!

5 Stars

Barbara W - TX - United States 18 Dec 2015

Tree Frogs were fantastic since I began my search, through installation and follow up. John Carter provided sufficient information without pushing for the sale. He answered every question and gave us valuable information. This entire process was non stressful from John to the other rep who spoke to me on the phone several times, to the installation crew... Highly recommend this business. Customer service is stellar.

5 Stars

Alex - TX - United States 4 Jun 2015

Overall, it was the best decision and a great experience purchasing a swing set from Tree Frogs.

We have a 2 year old girl and one on the way, so my wife and I decided it would be a great idea to purchase a swing set for our backyard. We allocated a budget for this and began to do research on the best options. I originally entertained the idea of shopping a pre-assembled set from a major home improvement store and complete the installation myself, so started comparing options, reading customer feedback, etc. Unfortunately, the feedback would vary from positive to negative comments on product quality, delivery, product install, etc. A friend then recommended Tree Frogs so I went to their site and looked at their products. I called the local store and was able to obtain a catalog and pricing schedule. At first, I was hesitant because the price was above my budget, but as I discussed the options and talked to other people who had purchased their product I decided to get the Parrott Island fort. I do admit the price was more than what I had planned on spending, but it was well worth it.

The entire purchase experience to installation took about two weeks. The customer representative was very helpful in explaining the options, pricing, warranty, etc. and there was never any pressure to make the sale. I made several calls before I decided to purchase and they were always very helpful in providing the answers to my questions. The installation process was even better. They scheduled a time at my convenience and completed the installation in about 3-4 hours. I am glad I did not try this myself as I am sure it would have taken me days to complete. The crew was also very helpful to recommend the best placing based on my yard dimensions. The product quality is very good and the set looks great in our yard. It is a premium price if you compare to a product from a home improvement store, but you will definitely get a premium product and an excellent customer experience.

My daughter loves her "house". We look forward to the many years my family will enjoy this swing set.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017