treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Grandma S had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Grandma S | Submitted 9 Jul 2016

My adult children were impressed with the job of refurbishing our play set. They said it looked brand new. The gentlemen who did the work left the area pristine and very happy clients. I would recommend tree frog swing sets to anyone for their grandchildren or children. My grand-daughter calls it her playground!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
treefrogsswingsets.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Suzy - TX - United States 21 Oct 2017

Experience was excellent from Brian's help in selecting and ordering the set to the timely, professional installation. Love the product too!!

5 Stars

Summer - TX - United States 11 May 2017

Perfect. They even had a rain delay and waited in their truck for over an hr to finish the bulid. Very professional and courteous.

5 Stars

Jessica V - TX - United States 17 Dec 2016

Hi we just wanted to say Fired Up Assemblers did an amazing job on our trampoline that we bought from you all. I was looking for somewhere to leave feedback. Those firefighters are a great group of guys, glad you all had them do it. We support first responders.

5 Stars

Ricardo - TX - United States 27 Nov 2016

Very happy with the experience and the customer friendly staff.

5 Stars

Brandie - TX - United States 18 Apr 2016

AWESOME PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!

5 Stars

Faith F - TX - United States 8 Feb 2016

I have wanted a Tree Frogs swing set for quite sometime. I thought it was kinda pricey, but I knew that I couldn't find that kind of quality anywhere else so waited until I could afford it. Let me tell you, it was worth EVERY penny and more. I got it for my kids for Christmas age 8,3, & 2. They all love it! Since then we have had birthday parties and family get events and it has been a REALLY big hit! Now, I wished I would have bought it a long time ago. Make the sacrifice! Get yours today!

5 Stars

Art D - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Friendly, helpful sales staff. Easy process with no pressure and constructive advise and site visit to avoid unsafe conditions to allow for for easy installation by crew. Installers on time and did a good job. Well made and very sturdy equipment.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017