treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Dawn D had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Dawn D | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2016

It was great. Sales were easy, installation was fast and friendly. The product is so loved by my daughter.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Jose H - TX - United States 11 Aug 2016

Roger was very helpful with our purchase. We (especially the kids) are happy with the playset. I had to re-schedule the day before it would be delivered because of an HOA requirement, but Treefrog worked around my schedule to set an alternate date. They are made the delivery when during the time that was set.

5 Stars

Marc T - TX - United States 28 May 2016

Staff very helpful and courteous. Helped me find the right model for us, did not try to pressure us for extra items. We were very happy dealing with TreeFrogs

5 Stars

New Hampshire - NH - United States 8 May 2016

I found them online while looking for playground sets for my son. I place the order in February with the request not to ship until the spring time since we are on the east coast. They accepted my order and when it was time to deliver I send them the remaining balance and by then they offered me an addition discount that they were applying to sales in spring. When the playground was delivered we discovered while putting it together that we had a few pieces missing. They fed ex those in 48 hrs with no additional charge . The result is amazing but their service was impeccable. I contacted them several times not just for the order but info on installation, I used their website live chart, called them , emailed them and they were responsive to all my request and questions. Amazing service and a pleasure to work with them even thousands of miles away. I could not get a better service if I was buying from a local company. I forgot to mention the playground quality is amazing and my son has been enjoying it.

5 Stars

6.4 Texan Playcenter - TX - United States 18 Mar 2016

We had a good experience through all this process: kids had the opportunity to try and play with the displays, the seller guide us and the selection was appropriate for the kids. The playground arrive earlier and installation was quick. We are satisfied by now. Overall kids enjoyed. Thanks.

5 Stars

Tim - TX - United States 6 Jan 2016

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! They assessed my needs and made suggestions to accommodate me accordingly! I stayed within budget and their product and service exceeded my expectations!

I highly recommend Treefrogsswingsets to anyone interested in a basketball goal for family recreation!

Thanks,
Tim

5 Stars

Tony - TX - United States 12 Dec 2015

David was an excellent representative of your company. The installers were very professional and quick.

5 Stars

Stacey - TX - United States 31 Aug 2015

I received helpful and accurate information about the products I was interested in, without feeling pressure to purchase. Service was excellent and my kids LOVE the trampoline! I would highly recommend TreeFrogs!

5 Stars

Jen - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

The kids love their new playset! Installation was quick and easy, less than 3 hours. Sales did a great job of helping us navigate our HOA restrictions.

5 Stars

Adrienne B 28 May 2015

I was really please with the friendliness and professionalism of the Tree Frogs staff and installers. Our salesman was very nice and helpful and the installers were on time and professional. They even installed my son's play set in the rain! I was extremely impressed! I will recommend Tree Frogs to my family and friends!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017