treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Dawn D had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Dawn D | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2016

It was great. Sales were easy, installation was fast and friendly. The product is so loved by my daughter.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Hiphopanonymous - TX - United States 17 Apr 2017

At first, when my wife and I started to look we met a pushy, over the top, used car style salesman. It turned us off and we decided to shop a different location for the same product. We love the swing set and the warranty was great. We ended up meeting a salesman that fit with our personalities and was willing to listen to us, instead of tell. It worked out great for him and us. The install team was kind and professional and amazingly fast. They showed up early and got straight to work.

5 Stars

Jackie W - TX - United States 14 Jul 2016

Great product. Good installation service.

5 Stars

Dawn D - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

It was great. Sales were easy, installation was fast and friendly. The product is so loved by my daughter.

5 Stars

steffanie & armando n - TX - United States 17 Jun 2016

my daughter and i completely feel in love with the swings and the slide. We have so much fun on those swing sets. Thanks Guys.

5 Stars

smccormack28 - TX - United States 18 Nov 2015

I was very pleased with the options that were provided and the price points for each. Their entry level goals all the way to the top of the line goals are exceptional considering the other alternatives offered by the big stores. It truly was an easy experience that we will enjoy for years to come! SWISH!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Kerry - TX - United States 31 Jul 2015

Loved the customer service and the installers they did a great job!

5 Stars

Parrot Island P - TX - United States 25 Jul 2015

This is the best thing I ever spent $ on. My grandbaby loves it and I love the look on her face. David Hough sold me the equipment and he is the best.

5 Stars

Cshirley - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Great product, excellent quality. We are very happy with our purchase.

5 Stars

Art D - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Friendly, helpful sales staff. Easy process with no pressure and constructive advise and site visit to avoid unsafe conditions to allow for for easy installation by crew. Installers on time and did a good job. Well made and very sturdy equipment.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017