treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Betsy had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Betsy | Submitted 21 Jun 2016

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Tanya c 21 Nov 2016

This is a great and honest business that carries high quality products and takes their customer service seriously. We enjoyed doing business with them.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Oct 2016

We are really happy with the process and the hoop. Their customer service is great, and my son is really enjoying the hoop. Thank you

5 Stars

Brian - TX - United States 21 Sep 2016

Sales people very knowledgeable. My children love the play set. I used them for installation definitely worth the money.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2016

Excellent sales. Excellent service. Excellent product. Over impressed.

5 Stars

Barbara W - TX - United States 18 Dec 2015

Tree Frogs were fantastic since I began my search, through installation and follow up. John Carter provided sufficient information without pushing for the sale. He answered every question and gave us valuable information. This entire process was non stressful from John to the other rep who spoke to me on the phone several times, to the installation crew... Highly recommend this business. Customer service is stellar.

5 Stars

Courtney 28 Aug 2015

I am very impressed with the playset. It is well made and my boys love it!

5 Stars

Meg - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017