treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what KM had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

KM | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2016

Easy to pick the play set. Easy to order. Easy to schedule. Guys did a great job installing. Awesome product.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

J.B. 17 Jul 2017

The Tree Frog team members that helped us select and install our son's swingset were terrific! The installers were thorough, ensured the swingset was placed properly and took time to answer any questions I had.

5 Stars

Sarah H - TX - United States 20 Jan 2017

My daughter absolutely loved her new swing set that we got her for Christmas. We go the Texan 5.5 config 4 with tarps so that when she gets a little bigger we can add the other slide later and she has played on it every chance she gets. The quality is amazing, and even my husband and I can play with her. It has been so much fun for my family and we cant wait for our son to get big enough to enjoy it with her.

5 Stars

Jessica V - TX - United States 17 Dec 2016

Hi we just wanted to say Fired Up Assemblers did an amazing job on our trampoline that we bought from you all. I was looking for somewhere to leave feedback. Those firefighters are a great group of guys, glad you all had them do it. We support first responders.

5 Stars

Katie - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

Best decision for our family! Our daughter loves it and is hardly ever not playing on it!

5 Stars

Claudia - TX - United States 21 May 2016

Brian was very helpful, professional and honest. Delivery took longer than expected. Installation was easy and exactly as we ordered the swing set. I would definitely recommend a display on sale if you find any! We got a good deal on one. The kids love it!!

5 Stars

Traci 5 May 2016

When I first saw my neighbor's swing set, I was so impressed that I asked him about the brand and where he purchased it. It was so sturdy and well-made that I knew this was the type of swing set I wanted for my family. I contacted David in League City, and he answered all of my detailed questions - from dimensions, delivery and set-up, and warranty. I received such amazing customer service that when I shared it with my sister, she contacted David and ordered a swingset for her boys! The playset sells itself - I did a ton of research and found this to be a reasonably priced set that has a lifetime warranty. The sets from big box stores are nearly the same price for cheaper, soon-to-rot, install-yourself brands. Your children deserve a safe and beautiful place to place - Tree Frog Swing Sets will provide years of memories playing in the backyard!

5 Stars

Shari Z - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

Great service on a fantastic product!

5 Stars

JC - TX - United States 3 Aug 2015

overall, nice experience. Would recommend.

5 Stars

Art D - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Friendly, helpful sales staff. Easy process with no pressure and constructive advise and site visit to avoid unsafe conditions to allow for for easy installation by crew. Installers on time and did a good job. Well made and very sturdy equipment.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017