treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Marc T had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Marc T | TX, United States | Submitted 28 May 2016

Staff very helpful and courteous. Helped me find the right model for us, did not try to pressure us for extra items. We were very happy dealing with TreeFrogs

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Greg - TX - United States 11 May 2017

The playground set is perfect for the kids and they are having a blast. Even though we had two additional visits after the initial delivery due to a couple pieces needing replacement and a mismatched roof, our issues were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Tree Frogs has provided exceptional customer support and makes a great product!

5 Stars

Meghan - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

We had a great experience and love our playground. Derrick Morgan was so helpful throughout the entire process, and the installation was seamless. We would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Ricardo - TX - United States 27 Nov 2016

Very happy with the experience and the customer friendly staff.

5 Stars

Tanya c 21 Nov 2016

This is a great and honest business that carries high quality products and takes their customer service seriously. We enjoyed doing business with them.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 23 May 2016

This is the second time we have purchased from Brian. He is always honest about helping us get the best unit and price.

5 Stars

Dave - TX - United States 11 Apr 2016

Great playlet! We couldn't be happier with the ease of installation and quality of the product.

5 Stars

Deborah B - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

David Hough, the salesman at the Tree Frog Store, was great and assisted me in finding the right sized swing set for my yard. He even went as far as to come to my house and measure my backyard to make sure I purchased a swing set that would be appropriate for my yard. He was very patient as it was a long, drawn out process for me to choose, because I had to be sure the swing set would fit in with the current landscaping in my yard and fit my grandchildren's needs.

Also, the installers were awesome! Jeremy and his crew were very accommodating to my requests and made sure the swing set was installed the way I wanted. I felt bad for them because it was raining the whole time they were installing my swing set, but they persevered through the process until they were done.

After my first grandson was a year old, I began taking him to the Tree Frog store in League City, TX close to my home with the intent of getting a swing set for him to play on when he was at my house, however, initially he didn't want anything to do with them. I went again when he was 2 and still, he was afraid to try out any of the swing sets. At age 3 he started exploring the sets a little bit but was still reluctant. However, this year, at almost 5 years old, he enjoyed playing on the swing set models, and I knew it was now time to purchase one. Each year I would speak with David, and he was very patient and kind and never pressured me. Now I have 2 grandchildren and another on the way who will arrive in August of this year so I am sure this swing set will get plenty of use.

There is one part that was not the correct part which he wrote up in his report to ensure the issue would be corrected as soon as possible.

5 Stars

Cshirley - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Great product, excellent quality. We are very happy with our purchase.

5 Stars

Art D - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Friendly, helpful sales staff. Easy process with no pressure and constructive advise and site visit to avoid unsafe conditions to allow for for easy installation by crew. Installers on time and did a good job. Well made and very sturdy equipment.

5 Stars

Heather - TX - United States 30 May 2015

It's everything we hoped for and more!!! From talking with the local office out of League City to communicating with the delivery team all of our questions/concerns were answered in a timely manner. We did not feel by pressure from sales team. Installation team worked quickly and cleaned up there mess before they left. We did opt for an installment plan which is working out fine for our family at this time. No complaints at this time.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017