treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Marc T had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Marc T | TX, United States | Submitted 28 May 2016

Staff very helpful and courteous. Helped me find the right model for us, did not try to pressure us for extra items. We were very happy dealing with TreeFrogs

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Hiphopanonymous - TX - United States 17 Apr 2017

At first, when my wife and I started to look we met a pushy, over the top, used car style salesman. It turned us off and we decided to shop a different location for the same product. We love the swing set and the warranty was great. We ended up meeting a salesman that fit with our personalities and was willing to listen to us, instead of tell. It worked out great for him and us. The install team was kind and professional and amazingly fast. They showed up early and got straight to work.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Oct 2016

We are really happy with the process and the hoop. Their customer service is great, and my son is really enjoying the hoop. Thank you

5 Stars

Kandace - TX - United States 27 Jul 2016

My kids (age 4 & 2) love the jaguar play set! It keeps them entertained for hours! Along with great and fast customer service comes a great, reliable product!

5 Stars

Greg N - TX - United States 27 Jun 2016

Extremely pleased with the outstanding service and follow up with some replacement boards. Very glad we selected tree frog to build the playset for our grandchildren.

5 Stars

Dawn D - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

It was great. Sales were easy, installation was fast and friendly. The product is so loved by my daughter.

5 Stars

Sandy - TX - United States 19 Apr 2016

David at Tree frog in League City was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the design we were wanting for our Grandkids. The Team of men that came out to install worked hard to complete the task the same day. They were very professional and friendly. Over all our experience was one that I could do again with ease.

5 Stars

SheilaB - TX - United States 29 Feb 2016

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2016

Excellent sales. Excellent service. Excellent product. Over impressed.

5 Stars

Alfred - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

The play set was installed when scheduled and within the promised time frame. One item was not packed with the play set but this was rectified within a week. The brackets were not the same color. This is minor and was promised to be resolved but it has yet to be resolved.

The overall quality of the play set is very high and better than I imagined.

5 Stars

Parrot Island P - TX - United States 25 Jul 2015

This is the best thing I ever spent $ on. My grandbaby loves it and I love the look on her face. David Hough sold me the equipment and he is the best.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017