treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill M had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Bill M | TX, United States | Submitted 22 May 2016

Sales was very helpful in in picking a unit that would be functional and practical for the kids (3 year olds). Discussed all options etc before finalizing. Everything went very smoothly.

Installation was done very timely and the crew was very efficient in putting it up.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Summer - TX - United States 11 May 2017

Perfect. They even had a rain delay and waited in their truck for over an hr to finish the bulid. Very professional and courteous.

5 Stars

William 28 Sep 2016

We were at a dead end in constructing our playground when we stopped into Tree Frogs and met Brian Reilly. A previous contractor was not able to come up with a concept or service we liked. Brian got the project moving and delivered a tremendous product. We and the children are very happy with our playground.

5 Stars

Brian - TX - United States 21 Sep 2016

Sales people very knowledgeable. My children love the play set. I used them for installation definitely worth the money.

5 Stars

Kandace - TX - United States 27 Jul 2016

My kids (age 4 & 2) love the jaguar play set! It keeps them entertained for hours! Along with great and fast customer service comes a great, reliable product!

5 Stars

Marc T - TX - United States 28 May 2016

Staff very helpful and courteous. Helped me find the right model for us, did not try to pressure us for extra items. We were very happy dealing with TreeFrogs

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 23 May 2016

This is the second time we have purchased from Brian. He is always honest about helping us get the best unit and price.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 17 Mar 2016

This is the second tree frog swing set we have purchased (we moved) and we love them. They are built to last, installed safely/correctly, and use quality materials. Their installation crew is efficient and clean. The kids love the different activities the swing set provided. Any inquiries we have had, on either system, Tree Frogs has been quick to respond. Our buying for the second one was strictly by email and information was provide promptly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend Tree Frogs for their product and customer service.

5 Stars

Jen - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

The kids love their new playset! Installation was quick and easy, less than 3 hours. Sales did a great job of helping us navigate our HOA restrictions.

5 Stars

Ashley G - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

We are so happy with our Treefrogs swing set! Our sales associate made purchase easy. The guys who delivered and assembled it did a great job! The swing set is sturdy and well made. My daughter will be able to enjoy it for many, many years!

5 Stars

Parrot Island P - TX - United States 25 Jul 2015

This is the best thing I ever spent $ on. My grandbaby loves it and I love the look on her face. David Hough sold me the equipment and he is the best.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017