treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Stephanie | TX, United States | Submitted 6 May 2016

Brian was great and provided us with the right size of swing set we needed for our kids. Web chat was great too!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Kandace - TX - United States 27 Jul 2016

My kids (age 4 & 2) love the jaguar play set! It keeps them entertained for hours! Along with great and fast customer service comes a great, reliable product!

5 Stars

Sharon - TN - United States 7 May 2016

Great play set and my kids love it!

5 Stars

Traci 5 May 2016

When I first saw my neighbor's swing set, I was so impressed that I asked him about the brand and where he purchased it. It was so sturdy and well-made that I knew this was the type of swing set I wanted for my family. I contacted David in League City, and he answered all of my detailed questions - from dimensions, delivery and set-up, and warranty. I received such amazing customer service that when I shared it with my sister, she contacted David and ordered a swingset for her boys! The playset sells itself - I did a ton of research and found this to be a reasonably priced set that has a lifetime warranty. The sets from big box stores are nearly the same price for cheaper, soon-to-rot, install-yourself brands. Your children deserve a safe and beautiful place to place - Tree Frog Swing Sets will provide years of memories playing in the backyard!

5 Stars

Lauren - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

We bought a 13*13 Spring Free trampoline. Hands down best purchase we've made in years. Easy transaction, installation crew was professional and prompt. Promotional pricing was available.

5 Stars

Jim - TX - United States 26 Aug 2015

I researched many different playsets. Most of the playsets i looked at were lower priced. But you get what you pay for. The quality of the playsets were far superior, and the warranty could not be beat. The guys that came to install were very professional and completed the install in less time than i was told.

5 Stars

Abby & Anna's M - TX - United States 13 Jun 2015

After our first playset fell apart within a couple years, we were looking for quality when we found Tree Frogs. Our back yard is small, so it was nice to find something that will fit for now, but can be expanded when we have more room. Our girls love to swing and slide, and we can feel confident about the quality of the equipment they are playing on.

5 Stars

Alex - TX - United States 4 Jun 2015

Overall, it was the best decision and a great experience purchasing a swing set from Tree Frogs.

We have a 2 year old girl and one on the way, so my wife and I decided it would be a great idea to purchase a swing set for our backyard. We allocated a budget for this and began to do research on the best options. I originally entertained the idea of shopping a pre-assembled set from a major home improvement store and complete the installation myself, so started comparing options, reading customer feedback, etc. Unfortunately, the feedback would vary from positive to negative comments on product quality, delivery, product install, etc. A friend then recommended Tree Frogs so I went to their site and looked at their products. I called the local store and was able to obtain a catalog and pricing schedule. At first, I was hesitant because the price was above my budget, but as I discussed the options and talked to other people who had purchased their product I decided to get the Parrott Island fort. I do admit the price was more than what I had planned on spending, but it was well worth it.

The entire purchase experience to installation took about two weeks. The customer representative was very helpful in explaining the options, pricing, warranty, etc. and there was never any pressure to make the sale. I made several calls before I decided to purchase and they were always very helpful in providing the answers to my questions. The installation process was even better. They scheduled a time at my convenience and completed the installation in about 3-4 hours. I am glad I did not try this myself as I am sure it would have taken me days to complete. The crew was also very helpful to recommend the best placing based on my yard dimensions. The product quality is very good and the set looks great in our yard. It is a premium price if you compare to a product from a home improvement store, but you will definitely get a premium product and an excellent customer experience.

My daughter loves her "house". We look forward to the many years my family will enjoy this swing set.

5 Stars

Adrienne B 28 May 2015

I was really please with the friendliness and professionalism of the Tree Frogs staff and installers. Our salesman was very nice and helpful and the installers were on time and professional. They even installed my son's play set in the rain! I was extremely impressed! I will recommend Tree Frogs to my family and friends!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017