treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Stephanie | TX, United States | Submitted 6 May 2016

Brian was great and provided us with the right size of swing set we needed for our kids. Web chat was great too!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Roger B 29 Jul 2017

Jessica was very helpful in explaining the different features of each swing set and answered all of our questions. We received great service at the store and the installers did exactly as Jessica had explained. Our grandchildren really enjoy the swing set and we appreciate the high quality product.

5 Stars

MShort - TX - United States 20 Dec 2016

My kids love the swingset! We are very pleased with the purchase.

5 Stars

Lauren - TX - United States 22 Nov 2016

Everyone that I had contact with at Tree Frogs was very helpful! My kids love their swing set!!

5 Stars

Greg N - TX - United States 27 Jun 2016

Extremely pleased with the outstanding service and follow up with some replacement boards. Very glad we selected tree frog to build the playset for our grandchildren.

5 Stars

Claudia - TX - United States 21 May 2016

Brian was very helpful, professional and honest. Delivery took longer than expected. Installation was easy and exactly as we ordered the swing set. I would definitely recommend a display on sale if you find any! We got a good deal on one. The kids love it!!

5 Stars

Leo L - TX - United States 31 Dec 2015

Tree frogs swing sets are much better than anything you can get at big box stores. This set is very well made with better quality and thickness of wood. The hardware is much better as well. The display store on the Gulf Freeway allowed us to select the set we desired and the buying experience was no hassle event and the sale prices allowed us to purchase a quality set at a reasonable price. The assembly crew arrived during the agreed to window and assembled the set in a little over 3 hours including leveling the deck in my sloping yard. The assembled set is excellent and the kids just love it. The tire swing and rope ladder and swing are much welcome additions for the kids to play on. The deck area of our parrot island playlet is large enough for all threes kids to play pirate under the tarp roof. For the price I would highly recommend a Tree Frogs play set.

5 Stars

Tony - TX - United States 12 Dec 2015

David was an excellent representative of your company. The installers were very professional and quick.

5 Stars

Kerry - TX - United States 31 Jul 2015

Loved the customer service and the installers they did a great job!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017