treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Robert | TX, United States | Submitted 4 May 2016

These guys came out installed the base and quickly turned around and set up the ryvals hoop in seamless fashion. Extra sturdy goal and looks pro. Kids love it. Very high quality hoop and pro customer service.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Amber - TX - United States 23 May 2016

We had such a wonderful experience. They were very knowledgeable about their products. Our son loves his playset very much, we know that it will be used for many years to come.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 23 May 2016

This is the second time we have purchased from Brian. He is always honest about helping us get the best unit and price.

5 Stars

Brandon - TX - United States 18 May 2016

Outstanding service from order to installation. Very pleased with the quality of materials and solid structure. The play set is definitely built to last.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 4 May 2016

These guys came out installed the base and quickly turned around and set up the ryvals hoop in seamless fashion. Extra sturdy goal and looks pro. Kids love it. Very high quality hoop and pro customer service.

5 Stars

Dave - TX - United States 11 Apr 2016

Great playlet! We couldn't be happier with the ease of installation and quality of the product.

5 Stars

Kassie R - TX - United States 18 Feb 2016

David, the sales guy, was super helpful and informative. The install guys were also great as the swingset looks exactly as I pictured (and drew out). My 2 year old son absolutely LOVES his new swingset!!!!! I cant even take the dog outside without him making a bolt for the ladder! haha. I am very happy with the experience I had with Tree Frog and I will recommed them to friends and neighbors! I am actually scheduling play dates with all of my friends and their kids so everyone can play and have fun on the swingset!!!

5 Stars

Lauren - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

We bought a 13*13 Spring Free trampoline. Hands down best purchase we've made in years. Easy transaction, installation crew was professional and prompt. Promotional pricing was available.

5 Stars

smccormack28 - TX - United States 18 Nov 2015

I was very pleased with the options that were provided and the price points for each. Their entry level goals all the way to the top of the line goals are exceptional considering the other alternatives offered by the big stores. It truly was an easy experience that we will enjoy for years to come! SWISH!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Marwan A - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

Tree house looks good. I suggest putting paint dots on swing bolts during installation for ease of inspectiing loose bolts. Rollercoasters use it for inspection.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017