treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Dave had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Dave | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2016

Great playlet! We couldn't be happier with the ease of installation and quality of the product.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Hiphopanonymous - TX - United States 17 Apr 2017

At first, when my wife and I started to look we met a pushy, over the top, used car style salesman. It turned us off and we decided to shop a different location for the same product. We love the swing set and the warranty was great. We ended up meeting a salesman that fit with our personalities and was willing to listen to us, instead of tell. It worked out great for him and us. The install team was kind and professional and amazingly fast. They showed up early and got straight to work.

5 Stars

Kandace - TX - United States 27 Jul 2016

My kids (age 4 & 2) love the jaguar play set! It keeps them entertained for hours! Along with great and fast customer service comes a great, reliable product!

5 Stars

Greg N - TX - United States 27 Jun 2016

Extremely pleased with the outstanding service and follow up with some replacement boards. Very glad we selected tree frog to build the playset for our grandchildren.

5 Stars

Amber - TX - United States 23 May 2016

We had such a wonderful experience. They were very knowledgeable about their products. Our son loves his playset very much, we know that it will be used for many years to come.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 22 May 2016

We had such a great experience! Thank you!

5 Stars

Leo L - TX - United States 31 Dec 2015

Tree frogs swing sets are much better than anything you can get at big box stores. This set is very well made with better quality and thickness of wood. The hardware is much better as well. The display store on the Gulf Freeway allowed us to select the set we desired and the buying experience was no hassle event and the sale prices allowed us to purchase a quality set at a reasonable price. The assembly crew arrived during the agreed to window and assembled the set in a little over 3 hours including leveling the deck in my sloping yard. The assembled set is excellent and the kids just love it. The tire swing and rope ladder and swing are much welcome additions for the kids to play on. The deck area of our parrot island playlet is large enough for all threes kids to play pirate under the tarp roof. For the price I would highly recommend a Tree Frogs play set.

5 Stars

Kerry Spencer - TX - United States 18 Sep 2015

The entire process of looking and picking out a playcenter was easy and hassle free. I emailed them a picture of my backyard with my measurements and was able to get an idea on options. They are about safety first, which I love. The installation was also easy and hassle free because they did all the hard work. It was installed and ready to go in a couple hours. Purchase to installation took about two weeks, but that was because they are that busy. Totally worth the wait. My daughters love the Toucan playcenter. So much fun!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2015

I have purchased 2 playsets for my grandchildren. Have been very satisfied with both playsets. They are very professional, the installation was PERFECT and I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN PURCHASING AND INSTALLING THE PLAYSETS.

5 Stars

Steve B - TX - United States 6 Sep 2015

David, our salesman, was very helpful is assisting us in choosing the right swing set for our needs. The installation went as planned, and we are pleased with the finished product. Our grandchildren were excited to see the set in our backyard and have been enjoying it since its installation.

5 Stars

Christi - TX - United States 10 Aug 2015

Tree Frog swing systems is a great product. The installers showed up early, installed the swing set and trampoline well, and cleaned packaging up. They did a great job. We really enjoyed our experiance with Tree Frog. The kids are having a blast now.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017