treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Anonymous Customer | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2016

This is the second tree frog swing set we have purchased (we moved) and we love them. They are built to last, installed safely/correctly, and use quality materials. Their installation crew is efficient and clean. The kids love the different activities the swing set provided. Any inquiries we have had, on either system, Tree Frogs has been quick to respond. Our buying for the second one was strictly by email and information was provide promptly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend Tree Frogs for their product and customer service.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Milton H - TX - United States 18 Jul 2016

I purchased a large swing set back in 2009 from Tree Frogs and had it pressured washed and treated in 2011 and again recently (July 2016). Michelle was tremendous setting up the work order over the phone and the lead on the team, Jeremiah, did an excellent job with the treating and warrantee repair/replacement of parts. Everything looks brand new again and my boys are loving it. If you've got an aging swing set, I encourage you to get the thing pressure washed and re-stained by Tree Frogs. Replacing some of those old parts will help insure many more years of fun use if you've got lots of kids like we do. Bottom line; it looks brand new again. Great job.

5 Stars

Betsy 21 Jun 2016

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

5 Stars

Brandie - TX - United States 18 Apr 2016

AWESOME PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!

5 Stars

Dave - TX - United States 11 Apr 2016

Great playlet! We couldn't be happier with the ease of installation and quality of the product.

5 Stars

Tony - TX - United States 12 Dec 2015

David was an excellent representative of your company. The installers were very professional and quick.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2015

I have purchased 2 playsets for my grandchildren. Have been very satisfied with both playsets. They are very professional, the installation was PERFECT and I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN PURCHASING AND INSTALLING THE PLAYSETS.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017