treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what SheilaB had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

SheilaB | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Feb 2016

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Oct 2016

We are really happy with the process and the hoop. Their customer service is great, and my son is really enjoying the hoop. Thank you

5 Stars

Jerod H - TX - United States 4 Apr 2016

I love the playset! It was well worth the money. The quality is great and the kids have spent many hours on it. If your like me I don't mind spending the money as long as I feel I got my money's worth. The gentleman that sold us the system David Hough in League City was a no pressure sale an and and spent time going over everything about the playsets even before we committed to buying one. After they installed there was a problem which he took care of real quick. Thanks for everything TREEFROGS has done. I would strongly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

Tim - TX - United States 6 Jan 2016

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! They assessed my needs and made suggestions to accommodate me accordingly! I stayed within budget and their product and service exceeded my expectations!

I highly recommend Treefrogsswingsets to anyone interested in a basketball goal for family recreation!

Thanks,
Tim

5 Stars

Leo L - TX - United States 31 Dec 2015

Tree frogs swing sets are much better than anything you can get at big box stores. This set is very well made with better quality and thickness of wood. The hardware is much better as well. The display store on the Gulf Freeway allowed us to select the set we desired and the buying experience was no hassle event and the sale prices allowed us to purchase a quality set at a reasonable price. The assembly crew arrived during the agreed to window and assembled the set in a little over 3 hours including leveling the deck in my sloping yard. The assembled set is excellent and the kids just love it. The tire swing and rope ladder and swing are much welcome additions for the kids to play on. The deck area of our parrot island playlet is large enough for all threes kids to play pirate under the tarp roof. For the price I would highly recommend a Tree Frogs play set.

5 Stars

Jim - TX - United States 26 Aug 2015

I researched many different playsets. Most of the playsets i looked at were lower priced. But you get what you pay for. The quality of the playsets were far superior, and the warranty could not be beat. The guys that came to install were very professional and completed the install in less time than i was told.

5 Stars

Meg - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

5 Stars

5.4 Texan P - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

We purchased our set after meeting with Brian Reilly in the Woodlands office. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the size and options that best met my family's needs. Definitley a friendly, "no pressure" sales approach. We look forward to the installation of our Treefrog playset.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017