treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Feb 2016

Excellent sales. Excellent service. Excellent product. Over impressed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

O - TX - United States 15 May 2017

Got this for our daughter as a birthday present and she loves it. Quality is outstanding

Folks at the Sam Houston location were also very helpful. Considering we had no clue what we really wanted, they were very thorough with options and identifying what fits our family.

Strongly recommend getting the installation with it. The guys are really professional. Showed up on time and had great suggestions on placement. I was particularly impressed with concern for safety in the entire discussion.

5 Stars

MShort - TX - United States 20 Dec 2016

My kids love the swingset! We are very pleased with the purchase.

5 Stars

Ricardo - TX - United States 27 Nov 2016

Very happy with the experience and the customer friendly staff.

5 Stars

Kandace - TX - United States 27 Jul 2016

My kids (age 4 & 2) love the jaguar play set! It keeps them entertained for hours! Along with great and fast customer service comes a great, reliable product!

5 Stars

Milton H - TX - United States 18 Jul 2016

I purchased a large swing set back in 2009 from Tree Frogs and had it pressured washed and treated in 2011 and again recently (July 2016). Michelle was tremendous setting up the work order over the phone and the lead on the team, Jeremiah, did an excellent job with the treating and warrantee repair/replacement of parts. Everything looks brand new again and my boys are loving it. If you've got an aging swing set, I encourage you to get the thing pressure washed and re-stained by Tree Frogs. Replacing some of those old parts will help insure many more years of fun use if you've got lots of kids like we do. Bottom line; it looks brand new again. Great job.

5 Stars

Katie - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

Best decision for our family! Our daughter loves it and is hardly ever not playing on it!

5 Stars

steffanie & armando n - TX - United States 17 Jun 2016

my daughter and i completely feel in love with the swings and the slide. We have so much fun on those swing sets. Thanks Guys.

5 Stars

Trent - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

Brian was friendly and answered all of our questions as we were finalizing our purchasing decision. The installation team were efficient and professional. Our children love the result.

5 Stars

Kerry Spencer - TX - United States 18 Sep 2015

The entire process of looking and picking out a playcenter was easy and hassle free. I emailed them a picture of my backyard with my measurements and was able to get an idea on options. They are about safety first, which I love. The installation was also easy and hassle free because they did all the hard work. It was installed and ready to go in a couple hours. Purchase to installation took about two weeks, but that was because they are that busy. Totally worth the wait. My daughters love the Toucan playcenter. So much fun!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017