treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Feb 2016

Excellent sales. Excellent service. Excellent product. Over impressed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Brian - TX - United States 21 Sep 2016

Sales people very knowledgeable. My children love the play set. I used them for installation definitely worth the money.

5 Stars

Jose H - TX - United States 11 Aug 2016

Roger was very helpful with our purchase. We (especially the kids) are happy with the playset. I had to re-schedule the day before it would be delivered because of an HOA requirement, but Treefrog worked around my schedule to set an alternate date. They are made the delivery when during the time that was set.

5 Stars

Bebe G - TX - United States 20 Apr 2016

We recently purchased our 2nd playground set. The quality of the product is second to none and the warranty speaks for itself. Yes, the cost is not cheap, but you get what you pay for - and in this case, we have a playground set that will last a long time and continue to look nice over time.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 17 Mar 2016

This is the second tree frog swing set we have purchased (we moved) and we love them. They are built to last, installed safely/correctly, and use quality materials. Their installation crew is efficient and clean. The kids love the different activities the swing set provided. Any inquiries we have had, on either system, Tree Frogs has been quick to respond. Our buying for the second one was strictly by email and information was provide promptly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend Tree Frogs for their product and customer service.

5 Stars

CORKY M - UT - United States 5 Jan 2016

EVERYTHING WAS ON TIME AND ALL WORK DONE AS EXPLAINED. ONCE COMPLETION WAS COMPLETE ALL TRASH WAS PICKED UP. VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING.

5 Stars

Stacey - TX - United States 31 Aug 2015

I received helpful and accurate information about the products I was interested in, without feeling pressure to purchase. Service was excellent and my kids LOVE the trampoline! I would highly recommend TreeFrogs!

5 Stars

JC - TX - United States 3 Aug 2015

overall, nice experience. Would recommend.

5 Stars

5.4 Texan P - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

We purchased our set after meeting with Brian Reilly in the Woodlands office. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the size and options that best met my family's needs. Definitley a friendly, "no pressure" sales approach. We look forward to the installation of our Treefrog playset.

5 Stars

Heather - TX - United States 30 May 2015

It's everything we hoped for and more!!! From talking with the local office out of League City to communicating with the delivery team all of our questions/concerns were answered in a timely manner. We did not feel by pressure from sales team. Installation team worked quickly and cleaned up there mess before they left. We did opt for an installment plan which is working out fine for our family at this time. No complaints at this time.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017