treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Tony had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Tony | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2015

David was an excellent representative of your company. The installers were very professional and quick.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

J.B. 17 Jul 2017

The Tree Frog team members that helped us select and install our son's swingset were terrific! The installers were thorough, ensured the swingset was placed properly and took time to answer any questions I had.

5 Stars

Brooks - TX - United States 20 Feb 2017

My wife and I purchased the outdoor set for our young grandchildren. The research I conducted prior to deciding on TreeFrog did show other companies with high or favorable ratings. However, after looking closer the materials used by TreeFrog were superior compared to those used by the other companies, and, TreeFrog sets are made in the USA!

Since we live some distance from our grandchildren, it was convenient and cost effective to allow TreeFrog to deliver and build the set on-site at a time TreeFrog arranged with our daughter. At this point, I have nothing but good things to say about TreeFrog and their customer service. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Amber - TX - United States 23 May 2016

We had such a wonderful experience. They were very knowledgeable about their products. Our son loves his playset very much, we know that it will be used for many years to come.

5 Stars

Bill M - TX - United States 22 May 2016

Sales was very helpful in in picking a unit that would be functional and practical for the kids (3 year olds). Discussed all options etc before finalizing. Everything went very smoothly.

Installation was done very timely and the crew was very efficient in putting it up.

5 Stars

SheilaB - TX - United States 29 Feb 2016

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

5 Stars

Leo L - TX - United States 31 Dec 2015

Tree frogs swing sets are much better than anything you can get at big box stores. This set is very well made with better quality and thickness of wood. The hardware is much better as well. The display store on the Gulf Freeway allowed us to select the set we desired and the buying experience was no hassle event and the sale prices allowed us to purchase a quality set at a reasonable price. The assembly crew arrived during the agreed to window and assembled the set in a little over 3 hours including leveling the deck in my sloping yard. The assembled set is excellent and the kids just love it. The tire swing and rope ladder and swing are much welcome additions for the kids to play on. The deck area of our parrot island playlet is large enough for all threes kids to play pirate under the tarp roof. For the price I would highly recommend a Tree Frogs play set.

5 Stars

Barbara W - TX - United States 18 Dec 2015

Tree Frogs were fantastic since I began my search, through installation and follow up. John Carter provided sufficient information without pushing for the sale. He answered every question and gave us valuable information. This entire process was non stressful from John to the other rep who spoke to me on the phone several times, to the installation crew... Highly recommend this business. Customer service is stellar.

5 Stars

Steve - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

Contacted Brian and chatted on line, then by phone. Great experience with Tree Frogs and looking forward to the many years of watching my daughter enjoy the set. The install was professional & quick. They arrived on time and walked me through the install, great job. I would recommend Tree Frogs for any family. Enjoy!
Steve in Arlington, TX.

5 Stars

Deborah B - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

David Hough, the salesman at the Tree Frog Store, was great and assisted me in finding the right sized swing set for my yard. He even went as far as to come to my house and measure my backyard to make sure I purchased a swing set that would be appropriate for my yard. He was very patient as it was a long, drawn out process for me to choose, because I had to be sure the swing set would fit in with the current landscaping in my yard and fit my grandchildren's needs.

Also, the installers were awesome! Jeremy and his crew were very accommodating to my requests and made sure the swing set was installed the way I wanted. I felt bad for them because it was raining the whole time they were installing my swing set, but they persevered through the process until they were done.

After my first grandson was a year old, I began taking him to the Tree Frog store in League City, TX close to my home with the intent of getting a swing set for him to play on when he was at my house, however, initially he didn't want anything to do with them. I went again when he was 2 and still, he was afraid to try out any of the swing sets. At age 3 he started exploring the sets a little bit but was still reluctant. However, this year, at almost 5 years old, he enjoyed playing on the swing set models, and I knew it was now time to purchase one. Each year I would speak with David, and he was very patient and kind and never pressured me. Now I have 2 grandchildren and another on the way who will arrive in August of this year so I am sure this swing set will get plenty of use.

There is one part that was not the correct part which he wrote up in his report to ensure the issue would be corrected as soon as possible.

5 Stars

Meg - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017