treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Stacey had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Stacey | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2015

I received helpful and accurate information about the products I was interested in, without feeling pressure to purchase. Service was excellent and my kids LOVE the trampoline! I would highly recommend TreeFrogs!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Tom - TX - United States 25 Jul 2017

The entire process was excellent.
---the collateral detailed space needed for each design so it was easy to pick the best set for our yard
---the sales team works together to make the buying process easy, no chasing down a specific salesperson
---the installation team called the same day to schedule set up
---they showed up on time and worked 3-4 hours in the rain to set up
---my twin boys were in the sand box that afternoon and have stayed ever since (some time off for baseball)
---the play system looks beautiful in our yard

5 Stars

Ricardo - TX - United States 27 Nov 2016

Very happy with the experience and the customer friendly staff.

5 Stars

steffanie & armando n - TX - United States 17 Jun 2016

my daughter and i completely feel in love with the swings and the slide. We have so much fun on those swing sets. Thanks Guys.

5 Stars

Bill M - TX - United States 22 May 2016

Sales was very helpful in in picking a unit that would be functional and practical for the kids (3 year olds). Discussed all options etc before finalizing. Everything went very smoothly.

Installation was done very timely and the crew was very efficient in putting it up.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 4 May 2016

These guys came out installed the base and quickly turned around and set up the ryvals hoop in seamless fashion. Extra sturdy goal and looks pro. Kids love it. Very high quality hoop and pro customer service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 17 Mar 2016

This is the second tree frog swing set we have purchased (we moved) and we love them. They are built to last, installed safely/correctly, and use quality materials. Their installation crew is efficient and clean. The kids love the different activities the swing set provided. Any inquiries we have had, on either system, Tree Frogs has been quick to respond. Our buying for the second one was strictly by email and information was provide promptly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend Tree Frogs for their product and customer service.

5 Stars

smccormack28 - TX - United States 18 Nov 2015

I was very pleased with the options that were provided and the price points for each. Their entry level goals all the way to the top of the line goals are exceptional considering the other alternatives offered by the big stores. It truly was an easy experience that we will enjoy for years to come! SWISH!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Alfred - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

The play set was installed when scheduled and within the promised time frame. One item was not packed with the play set but this was rectified within a week. The brackets were not the same color. This is minor and was promised to be resolved but it has yet to be resolved.

The overall quality of the play set is very high and better than I imagined.

5 Stars

Cshirley - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Great product, excellent quality. We are very happy with our purchase.

5 Stars

5.4 Texan P - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

We purchased our set after meeting with Brian Reilly in the Woodlands office. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the size and options that best met my family's needs. Definitley a friendly, "no pressure" sales approach. We look forward to the installation of our Treefrog playset.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017