treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Bridget had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Bridget | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2015

The shopping process went smoothly and the salesman did a good job of explaining the differences between the trampolines and the pros and cons of each. The delivery and set up was quick and well done.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Meghan - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

We had a great experience and love our playground. Derrick Morgan was so helpful throughout the entire process, and the installation was seamless. We would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Betsy 21 Jun 2016

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

5 Stars

Sharon - TN - United States 7 May 2016

Great play set and my kids love it!

5 Stars

Sandy - TX - United States 19 Apr 2016

David at Tree frog in League City was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the design we were wanting for our Grandkids. The Team of men that came out to install worked hard to complete the task the same day. They were very professional and friendly. Over all our experience was one that I could do again with ease.

5 Stars

Brandie - TX - United States 18 Apr 2016

AWESOME PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!

5 Stars

Steve - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

Contacted Brian and chatted on line, then by phone. Great experience with Tree Frogs and looking forward to the many years of watching my daughter enjoy the set. The install was professional & quick. They arrived on time and walked me through the install, great job. I would recommend Tree Frogs for any family. Enjoy!
Steve in Arlington, TX.

5 Stars

Kerry Spencer - TX - United States 18 Sep 2015

The entire process of looking and picking out a playcenter was easy and hassle free. I emailed them a picture of my backyard with my measurements and was able to get an idea on options. They are about safety first, which I love. The installation was also easy and hassle free because they did all the hard work. It was installed and ready to go in a couple hours. Purchase to installation took about two weeks, but that was because they are that busy. Totally worth the wait. My daughters love the Toucan playcenter. So much fun!

5 Stars

Ritu m - TX - United States 18 Sep 2015

Very easy to deal with

5 Stars

5.4 Texan P - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

We purchased our set after meeting with Brian Reilly in the Woodlands office. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the size and options that best met my family's needs. Definitley a friendly, "no pressure" sales approach. We look forward to the installation of our Treefrog playset.

5 Stars

Heather - TX - United States 30 May 2015

It's everything we hoped for and more!!! From talking with the local office out of League City to communicating with the delivery team all of our questions/concerns were answered in a timely manner. We did not feel by pressure from sales team. Installation team worked quickly and cleaned up there mess before they left. We did opt for an installment plan which is working out fine for our family at this time. No complaints at this time.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017