treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Noah N had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Noah N | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2015

Love it!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Summer - TX - United States 11 May 2017

Perfect. They even had a rain delay and waited in their truck for over an hr to finish the bulid. Very professional and courteous.

5 Stars

Lauren - TX - United States 22 Nov 2016

Everyone that I had contact with at Tree Frogs was very helpful! My kids love their swing set!!

5 Stars

William 28 Sep 2016

We were at a dead end in constructing our playground when we stopped into Tree Frogs and met Brian Reilly. A previous contractor was not able to come up with a concept or service we liked. Brian got the project moving and delivered a tremendous product. We and the children are very happy with our playground.

5 Stars

KM - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

Easy to pick the play set. Easy to order. Easy to schedule. Guys did a great job installing. Awesome product.

5 Stars

SheilaB - TX - United States 29 Feb 2016

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

5 Stars

smccormack28 - TX - United States 18 Nov 2015

I was very pleased with the options that were provided and the price points for each. Their entry level goals all the way to the top of the line goals are exceptional considering the other alternatives offered by the big stores. It truly was an easy experience that we will enjoy for years to come! SWISH!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2015

I have purchased 2 playsets for my grandchildren. Have been very satisfied with both playsets. They are very professional, the installation was PERFECT and I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN PURCHASING AND INSTALLING THE PLAYSETS.

5 Stars

Steve B - TX - United States 6 Sep 2015

David, our salesman, was very helpful is assisting us in choosing the right swing set for our needs. The installation went as planned, and we are pleased with the finished product. Our grandchildren were excited to see the set in our backyard and have been enjoying it since its installation.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017