treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Christi had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Christi | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2015

Tree Frog swing systems is a great product. The installers showed up early, installed the swing set and trampoline well, and cleaned packaging up. They did a great job. We really enjoyed our experiance with Tree Frog. The kids are having a blast now.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Sarah H - TX - United States 20 Jan 2017

My daughter absolutely loved her new swing set that we got her for Christmas. We go the Texan 5.5 config 4 with tarps so that when she gets a little bigger we can add the other slide later and she has played on it every chance she gets. The quality is amazing, and even my husband and I can play with her. It has been so much fun for my family and we cant wait for our son to get big enough to enjoy it with her.

5 Stars

Tommy - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

The TreeFrogs team was excellent. The two technicians that came for setup for extremely professional and did a great job. I have already recommended Tree Frogs to other friends needing play sets. My daughter loves the play set and it seems to be made a very quality products.

5 Stars

Jessica V - TX - United States 17 Dec 2016

Hi we just wanted to say Fired Up Assemblers did an amazing job on our trampoline that we bought from you all. I was looking for somewhere to leave feedback. Those firefighters are a great group of guys, glad you all had them do it. We support first responders.

5 Stars

Shane - TX - United States 18 Aug 2016

Great product, quick delivery, and expert installation! Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Betsy 21 Jun 2016

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 23 May 2016

This is the second time we have purchased from Brian. He is always honest about helping us get the best unit and price.

5 Stars

SheilaB - TX - United States 29 Feb 2016

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

5 Stars

Stacey - TX - United States 31 Aug 2015

I received helpful and accurate information about the products I was interested in, without feeling pressure to purchase. Service was excellent and my kids LOVE the trampoline! I would highly recommend TreeFrogs!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

Great sales guy. Very informative. The installation was very fast.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017