treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Christi had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Christi | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2015

Tree Frog swing systems is a great product. The installers showed up early, installed the swing set and trampoline well, and cleaned packaging up. They did a great job. We really enjoyed our experiance with Tree Frog. The kids are having a blast now.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Jessica V - TX - United States 17 Dec 2016

Hi we just wanted to say Fired Up Assemblers did an amazing job on our trampoline that we bought from you all. I was looking for somewhere to leave feedback. Those firefighters are a great group of guys, glad you all had them do it. We support first responders.

5 Stars

steffanie & armando n - TX - United States 17 Jun 2016

my daughter and i completely feel in love with the swings and the slide. We have so much fun on those swing sets. Thanks Guys.

5 Stars

New Hampshire - NH - United States 8 May 2016

I found them online while looking for playground sets for my son. I place the order in February with the request not to ship until the spring time since we are on the east coast. They accepted my order and when it was time to deliver I send them the remaining balance and by then they offered me an addition discount that they were applying to sales in spring. When the playground was delivered we discovered while putting it together that we had a few pieces missing. They fed ex those in 48 hrs with no additional charge . The result is amazing but their service was impeccable. I contacted them several times not just for the order but info on installation, I used their website live chart, called them , emailed them and they were responsive to all my request and questions. Amazing service and a pleasure to work with them even thousands of miles away. I could not get a better service if I was buying from a local company. I forgot to mention the playground quality is amazing and my son has been enjoying it.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 4 May 2016

These guys came out installed the base and quickly turned around and set up the ryvals hoop in seamless fashion. Extra sturdy goal and looks pro. Kids love it. Very high quality hoop and pro customer service.

5 Stars

Jerod H - TX - United States 4 Apr 2016

I love the playset! It was well worth the money. The quality is great and the kids have spent many hours on it. If your like me I don't mind spending the money as long as I feel I got my money's worth. The gentleman that sold us the system David Hough in League City was a no pressure sale an and and spent time going over everything about the playsets even before we committed to buying one. After they installed there was a problem which he took care of real quick. Thanks for everything TREEFROGS has done. I would strongly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

Lauren - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

We bought a 13*13 Spring Free trampoline. Hands down best purchase we've made in years. Easy transaction, installation crew was professional and prompt. Promotional pricing was available.

5 Stars

Ashley G - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

We are so happy with our Treefrogs swing set! Our sales associate made purchase easy. The guys who delivered and assembled it did a great job! The swing set is sturdy and well made. My daughter will be able to enjoy it for many, many years!

5 Stars

Parrot Island P - TX - United States 25 Jul 2015

This is the best thing I ever spent $ on. My grandbaby loves it and I love the look on her face. David Hough sold me the equipment and he is the best.

5 Stars

G pawpaw - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

The salesperson was very knowledgeable about the products and helped us with our selection. The installers were on time and very efficient assembling the swingset. Overall value was very good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017