treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Christi had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Christi | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2015

Tree Frog swing systems is a great product. The installers showed up early, installed the swing set and trampoline well, and cleaned packaging up. They did a great job. We really enjoyed our experiance with Tree Frog. The kids are having a blast now.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Karla M - TX - United States 19 Mar 2017

It was wonderful!! Everyone that we had dealings with was amazing!! Love the rubber mulch!! Have used it now in other areas as well. The play yard is just beautiful!!

5 Stars

Jessica V - TX - United States 17 Dec 2016

Hi we just wanted to say Fired Up Assemblers did an amazing job on our trampoline that we bought from you all. I was looking for somewhere to leave feedback. Those firefighters are a great group of guys, glad you all had them do it. We support first responders.

5 Stars

Lauren - TX - United States 22 Nov 2016

Everyone that I had contact with at Tree Frogs was very helpful! My kids love their swing set!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 23 May 2016

This is the second time we have purchased from Brian. He is always honest about helping us get the best unit and price.

5 Stars

SheilaB - TX - United States 29 Feb 2016

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

5 Stars

Kassie R - TX - United States 18 Feb 2016

David, the sales guy, was super helpful and informative. The install guys were also great as the swingset looks exactly as I pictured (and drew out). My 2 year old son absolutely LOVES his new swingset!!!!! I cant even take the dog outside without him making a bolt for the ladder! haha. I am very happy with the experience I had with Tree Frog and I will recommed them to friends and neighbors! I am actually scheduling play dates with all of my friends and their kids so everyone can play and have fun on the swingset!!!

5 Stars

Bridget - TX - United States 30 Aug 2015

The shopping process went smoothly and the salesman did a good job of explaining the differences between the trampolines and the pros and cons of each. The delivery and set up was quick and well done.

5 Stars

Deborah B - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

David Hough, the salesman at the Tree Frog Store, was great and assisted me in finding the right sized swing set for my yard. He even went as far as to come to my house and measure my backyard to make sure I purchased a swing set that would be appropriate for my yard. He was very patient as it was a long, drawn out process for me to choose, because I had to be sure the swing set would fit in with the current landscaping in my yard and fit my grandchildren's needs.

Also, the installers were awesome! Jeremy and his crew were very accommodating to my requests and made sure the swing set was installed the way I wanted. I felt bad for them because it was raining the whole time they were installing my swing set, but they persevered through the process until they were done.

After my first grandson was a year old, I began taking him to the Tree Frog store in League City, TX close to my home with the intent of getting a swing set for him to play on when he was at my house, however, initially he didn't want anything to do with them. I went again when he was 2 and still, he was afraid to try out any of the swing sets. At age 3 he started exploring the sets a little bit but was still reluctant. However, this year, at almost 5 years old, he enjoyed playing on the swing set models, and I knew it was now time to purchase one. Each year I would speak with David, and he was very patient and kind and never pressured me. Now I have 2 grandchildren and another on the way who will arrive in August of this year so I am sure this swing set will get plenty of use.

There is one part that was not the correct part which he wrote up in his report to ensure the issue would be corrected as soon as possible.

5 Stars

Abby & Anna's M - TX - United States 13 Jun 2015

After our first playset fell apart within a couple years, we were looking for quality when we found Tree Frogs. Our back yard is small, so it was nice to find something that will fit for now, but can be expanded when we have more room. Our girls love to swing and slide, and we can feel confident about the quality of the equipment they are playing on.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017