treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what JC had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

JC | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2015

overall, nice experience. Would recommend.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Jessica V - TX - United States 17 Dec 2016

Hi we just wanted to say Fired Up Assemblers did an amazing job on our trampoline that we bought from you all. I was looking for somewhere to leave feedback. Those firefighters are a great group of guys, glad you all had them do it. We support first responders.

5 Stars

Jackie W - TX - United States 14 Jul 2016

Great product. Good installation service.

5 Stars

Greg N - TX - United States 27 Jun 2016

Extremely pleased with the outstanding service and follow up with some replacement boards. Very glad we selected tree frog to build the playset for our grandchildren.

5 Stars

Brandie - TX - United States 18 Apr 2016

AWESOME PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!

5 Stars

Faith F - TX - United States 8 Feb 2016

I have wanted a Tree Frogs swing set for quite sometime. I thought it was kinda pricey, but I knew that I couldn't find that kind of quality anywhere else so waited until I could afford it. Let me tell you, it was worth EVERY penny and more. I got it for my kids for Christmas age 8,3, & 2. They all love it! Since then we have had birthday parties and family get events and it has been a REALLY big hit! Now, I wished I would have bought it a long time ago. Make the sacrifice! Get yours today!

5 Stars

Barbara W - TX - United States 18 Dec 2015

Tree Frogs were fantastic since I began my search, through installation and follow up. John Carter provided sufficient information without pushing for the sale. He answered every question and gave us valuable information. This entire process was non stressful from John to the other rep who spoke to me on the phone several times, to the installation crew... Highly recommend this business. Customer service is stellar.

5 Stars

Bridget - TX - United States 30 Aug 2015

The shopping process went smoothly and the salesman did a good job of explaining the differences between the trampolines and the pros and cons of each. The delivery and set up was quick and well done.

5 Stars

Alex - TX - United States 4 Jun 2015

Overall, it was the best decision and a great experience purchasing a swing set from Tree Frogs.

We have a 2 year old girl and one on the way, so my wife and I decided it would be a great idea to purchase a swing set for our backyard. We allocated a budget for this and began to do research on the best options. I originally entertained the idea of shopping a pre-assembled set from a major home improvement store and complete the installation myself, so started comparing options, reading customer feedback, etc. Unfortunately, the feedback would vary from positive to negative comments on product quality, delivery, product install, etc. A friend then recommended Tree Frogs so I went to their site and looked at their products. I called the local store and was able to obtain a catalog and pricing schedule. At first, I was hesitant because the price was above my budget, but as I discussed the options and talked to other people who had purchased their product I decided to get the Parrott Island fort. I do admit the price was more than what I had planned on spending, but it was well worth it.

The entire purchase experience to installation took about two weeks. The customer representative was very helpful in explaining the options, pricing, warranty, etc. and there was never any pressure to make the sale. I made several calls before I decided to purchase and they were always very helpful in providing the answers to my questions. The installation process was even better. They scheduled a time at my convenience and completed the installation in about 3-4 hours. I am glad I did not try this myself as I am sure it would have taken me days to complete. The crew was also very helpful to recommend the best placing based on my yard dimensions. The product quality is very good and the set looks great in our yard. It is a premium price if you compare to a product from a home improvement store, but you will definitely get a premium product and an excellent customer experience.

My daughter loves her "house". We look forward to the many years my family will enjoy this swing set.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018