treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what JC had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

JC | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2015

overall, nice experience. Would recommend.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

O - TX - United States 15 May 2017

Got this for our daughter as a birthday present and she loves it. Quality is outstanding

Folks at the Sam Houston location were also very helpful. Considering we had no clue what we really wanted, they were very thorough with options and identifying what fits our family.

Strongly recommend getting the installation with it. The guys are really professional. Showed up on time and had great suggestions on placement. I was particularly impressed with concern for safety in the entire discussion.

5 Stars

Greg - TX - United States 11 May 2017

The playground set is perfect for the kids and they are having a blast. Even though we had two additional visits after the initial delivery due to a couple pieces needing replacement and a mismatched roof, our issues were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Tree Frogs has provided exceptional customer support and makes a great product!

5 Stars

Shane - TX - United States 18 Aug 2016

Great product, quick delivery, and expert installation! Highly recommend.

5 Stars

steffanie & armando n - TX - United States 17 Jun 2016

my daughter and i completely feel in love with the swings and the slide. We have so much fun on those swing sets. Thanks Guys.

5 Stars

Brandie - TX - United States 18 Apr 2016

AWESOME PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!

5 Stars

Linda H - CA - United States 12 Jan 2016

We began looking at play structures in late October for our twin grandsons birthday coming up in December. Derrick greeted us and took us around the lot. He was very informative, and provided wonderful customer service. When we left the store that day, we knew that we were going to purchase from them. We returned in late November to make our purchase, and everything went like clockwork, from the purchase, to the scheduling of delivery, and right on to the set up. They delivered on what they said they were going to do, and everyone involved was very professional and curtious. Kudos to the two man set up crew, for being right on schedule, and were very professionial and curteous. In summary...Tree Frogs was a wonderful, smooth transaction, and I will definitely recommend them, and will be looking forward to purchasing a trampoline at some point!!

5 Stars

Kerry - TX - United States 31 Jul 2015

Loved the customer service and the installers they did a great job!

5 Stars

Adrienne B 28 May 2015

I was really please with the friendliness and professionalism of the Tree Frogs staff and installers. Our salesman was very nice and helpful and the installers were on time and professional. They even installed my son's play set in the rain! I was extremely impressed! I will recommend Tree Frogs to my family and friends!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017