treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Kerry had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Kerry | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2015

Loved the customer service and the installers they did a great job!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Karla M - TX - United States 19 Mar 2017

It was wonderful!! Everyone that we had dealings with was amazing!! Love the rubber mulch!! Have used it now in other areas as well. The play yard is just beautiful!!

5 Stars

Jason - TX - United States 21 Jan 2017

No complaints, very satisfied. Plan in buying a swing set from you in the future.

5 Stars

Tanya c 21 Nov 2016

This is a great and honest business that carries high quality products and takes their customer service seriously. We enjoyed doing business with them.

5 Stars

Dawn D - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

It was great. Sales were easy, installation was fast and friendly. The product is so loved by my daughter.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 17 Mar 2016

This is the second tree frog swing set we have purchased (we moved) and we love them. They are built to last, installed safely/correctly, and use quality materials. Their installation crew is efficient and clean. The kids love the different activities the swing set provided. Any inquiries we have had, on either system, Tree Frogs has been quick to respond. Our buying for the second one was strictly by email and information was provide promptly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend Tree Frogs for their product and customer service.

5 Stars

SheilaB - TX - United States 29 Feb 2016

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

5 Stars

Holly - TX - United States 19 Dec 2015

I researched a number of playground sets, from the cheapest build it ourselves up to the high end installed sets. It was most important to me that it last for many years and that it could be used by all ages, including teenagers and adults. I was impressed with the customer service and knowledge at Tree Frogs and they were one of the few companies with the highest swing beam and play deck height. I loved that we could test out all the different play sets. It helped us decide what would get used the most. We ended up getting a display model for a discounted price. They delivered and installed it perfectly, exactly where I wanted it and they were fast and friendly. They definitely knew what they were doing! We have been using it on an almost daily basis. We have all gone on the swings at the same time and gotten no shaking on the set at all. It was a splurge, but totally worth it, stress free and built to last!

5 Stars

Adrienne B 28 May 2015

I was really please with the friendliness and professionalism of the Tree Frogs staff and installers. Our salesman was very nice and helpful and the installers were on time and professional. They even installed my son's play set in the rain! I was extremely impressed! I will recommend Tree Frogs to my family and friends!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017