treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Keuchel had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Keuchel | TX, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2015

We purchased a basketball goal from Tree Frog and paid to have it installed and have the old one removed and hauled off. We are pleased with the goal and appreciate the cleanliness of the men than installed goal. When they left there was no sign they had been there. This is our second goal purchased from Tree Frog. Good experience each time.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 4 May 2016

These guys came out installed the base and quickly turned around and set up the ryvals hoop in seamless fashion. Extra sturdy goal and looks pro. Kids love it. Very high quality hoop and pro customer service.

5 Stars

6.4 Texan Playcenter - TX - United States 18 Mar 2016

We had a good experience through all this process: kids had the opportunity to try and play with the displays, the seller guide us and the selection was appropriate for the kids. The playground arrive earlier and installation was quick. We are satisfied by now. Overall kids enjoyed. Thanks.

5 Stars

Shari Z - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

Great service on a fantastic product!

5 Stars

Holly - TX - United States 19 Dec 2015

I researched a number of playground sets, from the cheapest build it ourselves up to the high end installed sets. It was most important to me that it last for many years and that it could be used by all ages, including teenagers and adults. I was impressed with the customer service and knowledge at Tree Frogs and they were one of the few companies with the highest swing beam and play deck height. I loved that we could test out all the different play sets. It helped us decide what would get used the most. We ended up getting a display model for a discounted price. They delivered and installed it perfectly, exactly where I wanted it and they were fast and friendly. They definitely knew what they were doing! We have been using it on an almost daily basis. We have all gone on the swings at the same time and gotten no shaking on the set at all. It was a splurge, but totally worth it, stress free and built to last!

5 Stars

Alfred - TX - United States 28 Aug 2015

The play set was installed when scheduled and within the promised time frame. One item was not packed with the play set but this was rectified within a week. The brackets were not the same color. This is minor and was promised to be resolved but it has yet to be resolved.

The overall quality of the play set is very high and better than I imagined.

5 Stars

Art D - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Friendly, helpful sales staff. Easy process with no pressure and constructive advise and site visit to avoid unsafe conditions to allow for for easy installation by crew. Installers on time and did a good job. Well made and very sturdy equipment.

5 Stars

Nick - TX - United States 21 May 2015

We were worried that our kids might be too small for a playset, being only 2 years old, but our salesperson, John Carter, was very knowledgeable about all of the different product lines and helped us understand the pros/cons of each model we were interested in. He walked us through which models they could start with now and grow in to (without growing out of too soon). And he was very patient in allowing our kids to test drive each showroom model that we were interested in :). Our kids have had the playset for a few months now, and they LOVE it! Scheduling delivery and installation was a breeze and the installation went great. Great experience and great purchase overall.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017