treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Keuchel had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Keuchel | TX, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2015

We purchased a basketball goal from Tree Frog and paid to have it installed and have the old one removed and hauled off. We are pleased with the goal and appreciate the cleanliness of the men than installed goal. When they left there was no sign they had been there. This is our second goal purchased from Tree Frog. Good experience each time.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Hiphopanonymous - TX - United States 17 Apr 2017

At first, when my wife and I started to look we met a pushy, over the top, used car style salesman. It turned us off and we decided to shop a different location for the same product. We love the swing set and the warranty was great. We ended up meeting a salesman that fit with our personalities and was willing to listen to us, instead of tell. It worked out great for him and us. The install team was kind and professional and amazingly fast. They showed up early and got straight to work.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2016

Excellent sales. Excellent service. Excellent product. Over impressed.

5 Stars

Carlos 16 Oct 2015

Great customer service. Called warranty after install about issue I had. They immediately came out to fix problem.

5 Stars

Meg - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

5 Stars

Lorraine M - TX - United States 16 Jun 2015

Very professional with sales and service.

5 Stars

Heather - TX - United States 30 May 2015

It's everything we hoped for and more!!! From talking with the local office out of League City to communicating with the delivery team all of our questions/concerns were answered in a timely manner. We did not feel by pressure from sales team. Installation team worked quickly and cleaned up there mess before they left. We did opt for an installment plan which is working out fine for our family at this time. No complaints at this time.

5 Stars

Adrienne B 28 May 2015

I was really please with the friendliness and professionalism of the Tree Frogs staff and installers. Our salesman was very nice and helpful and the installers were on time and professional. They even installed my son's play set in the rain! I was extremely impressed! I will recommend Tree Frogs to my family and friends!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018