treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Meg had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Meg | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Greg - TX - United States 11 May 2017

The playground set is perfect for the kids and they are having a blast. Even though we had two additional visits after the initial delivery due to a couple pieces needing replacement and a mismatched roof, our issues were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Tree Frogs has provided exceptional customer support and makes a great product!

5 Stars

Greg N - TX - United States 27 Jun 2016

Extremely pleased with the outstanding service and follow up with some replacement boards. Very glad we selected tree frog to build the playset for our grandchildren.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 23 May 2016

This is the second time we have purchased from Brian. He is always honest about helping us get the best unit and price.

5 Stars

CORKY M - UT - United States 5 Jan 2016

EVERYTHING WAS ON TIME AND ALL WORK DONE AS EXPLAINED. ONCE COMPLETION WAS COMPLETE ALL TRASH WAS PICKED UP. VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING.

5 Stars

Kerry - TX - United States 31 Jul 2015

Loved the customer service and the installers they did a great job!

5 Stars

Parrot Island P - TX - United States 25 Jul 2015

This is the best thing I ever spent $ on. My grandbaby loves it and I love the look on her face. David Hough sold me the equipment and he is the best.

5 Stars

Heather - TX - United States 30 May 2015

It's everything we hoped for and more!!! From talking with the local office out of League City to communicating with the delivery team all of our questions/concerns were answered in a timely manner. We did not feel by pressure from sales team. Installation team worked quickly and cleaned up there mess before they left. We did opt for an installment plan which is working out fine for our family at this time. No complaints at this time.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017