treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Meg had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Meg | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Karla M - TX - United States 19 Mar 2017

It was wonderful!! Everyone that we had dealings with was amazing!! Love the rubber mulch!! Have used it now in other areas as well. The play yard is just beautiful!!

5 Stars

Lauren - TX - United States 22 Nov 2016

Everyone that I had contact with at Tree Frogs was very helpful! My kids love their swing set!!

5 Stars

Lauren - TX - United States 5 Jan 2016

We bought a 13*13 Spring Free trampoline. Hands down best purchase we've made in years. Easy transaction, installation crew was professional and prompt. Promotional pricing was available.

5 Stars

Steve B - TX - United States 6 Sep 2015

David, our salesman, was very helpful is assisting us in choosing the right swing set for our needs. The installation went as planned, and we are pleased with the finished product. Our grandchildren were excited to see the set in our backyard and have been enjoying it since its installation.

5 Stars

Kim - TX - United States 5 Aug 2015

We had a great experience shopping with Tree Frogs. The salesman was so helpful in helping us to choose the perfect trampoline. The product was delivered on time and the quality is wonderful. Thank you, Tree Frogs!

5 Stars

Deborah B - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

David Hough, the salesman at the Tree Frog Store, was great and assisted me in finding the right sized swing set for my yard. He even went as far as to come to my house and measure my backyard to make sure I purchased a swing set that would be appropriate for my yard. He was very patient as it was a long, drawn out process for me to choose, because I had to be sure the swing set would fit in with the current landscaping in my yard and fit my grandchildren's needs.

Also, the installers were awesome! Jeremy and his crew were very accommodating to my requests and made sure the swing set was installed the way I wanted. I felt bad for them because it was raining the whole time they were installing my swing set, but they persevered through the process until they were done.

After my first grandson was a year old, I began taking him to the Tree Frog store in League City, TX close to my home with the intent of getting a swing set for him to play on when he was at my house, however, initially he didn't want anything to do with them. I went again when he was 2 and still, he was afraid to try out any of the swing sets. At age 3 he started exploring the sets a little bit but was still reluctant. However, this year, at almost 5 years old, he enjoyed playing on the swing set models, and I knew it was now time to purchase one. Each year I would speak with David, and he was very patient and kind and never pressured me. Now I have 2 grandchildren and another on the way who will arrive in August of this year so I am sure this swing set will get plenty of use.

There is one part that was not the correct part which he wrote up in his report to ensure the issue would be corrected as soon as possible.

5 Stars

Heather - TX - United States 30 May 2015

It's everything we hoped for and more!!! From talking with the local office out of League City to communicating with the delivery team all of our questions/concerns were answered in a timely manner. We did not feel by pressure from sales team. Installation team worked quickly and cleaned up there mess before they left. We did opt for an installment plan which is working out fine for our family at this time. No complaints at this time.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018