treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Meg had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Meg | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2015

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Jason - TX - United States 21 Jan 2017

No complaints, very satisfied. Plan in buying a swing set from you in the future.

5 Stars

Tommy - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

The TreeFrogs team was excellent. The two technicians that came for setup for extremely professional and did a great job. I have already recommended Tree Frogs to other friends needing play sets. My daughter loves the play set and it seems to be made a very quality products.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Oct 2016

We are really happy with the process and the hoop. Their customer service is great, and my son is really enjoying the hoop. Thank you

5 Stars

Jackie W - TX - United States 14 Jul 2016

Great product. Good installation service.

5 Stars

Ritu m - TX - United States 18 Sep 2015

Very easy to deal with

5 Stars

JC - TX - United States 3 Aug 2015

overall, nice experience. Would recommend.

5 Stars

Marwan A - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

Tree house looks good. I suggest putting paint dots on swing bolts during installation for ease of inspectiing loose bolts. Rollercoasters use it for inspection.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017