treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Anonymous Customer | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2015

Great sales guy. Very informative. The installation was very fast.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Greg - TX - United States 11 May 2017

The playground set is perfect for the kids and they are having a blast. Even though we had two additional visits after the initial delivery due to a couple pieces needing replacement and a mismatched roof, our issues were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Tree Frogs has provided exceptional customer support and makes a great product!

5 Stars

Brooks - TX - United States 20 Feb 2017

My wife and I purchased the outdoor set for our young grandchildren. The research I conducted prior to deciding on TreeFrog did show other companies with high or favorable ratings. However, after looking closer the materials used by TreeFrog were superior compared to those used by the other companies, and, TreeFrog sets are made in the USA!

Since we live some distance from our grandchildren, it was convenient and cost effective to allow TreeFrog to deliver and build the set on-site at a time TreeFrog arranged with our daughter. At this point, I have nothing but good things to say about TreeFrog and their customer service. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Lauren - TX - United States 22 Nov 2016

Everyone that I had contact with at Tree Frogs was very helpful! My kids love their swing set!!

5 Stars

Sabrina V - TX - United States 26 Jul 2016

We were very happy with our service at the Tree Frogs showroom and on treefrogsswingsets.com. We were able to get advise on which swingset would best suit the age ranges of our children. The swingset was delivered when promised and installed in a very professional manner. The installers were quick, thorough and polite. Our swingset is an exceptional quality product that our children love and will love for years to come.

5 Stars

KM - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

Easy to pick the play set. Easy to order. Easy to schedule. Guys did a great job installing. Awesome product.

5 Stars

Kerry - TX - United States 31 Jul 2015

Loved the customer service and the installers they did a great job!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

Great sales guy. Very informative. The installation was very fast.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017