treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what Marwan A had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

Marwan A | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2015

Tree house looks good. I suggest putting paint dots on swing bolts during installation for ease of inspectiing loose bolts. Rollercoasters use it for inspection.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Milton H - TX - United States 18 Jul 2016

I purchased a large swing set back in 2009 from Tree Frogs and had it pressured washed and treated in 2011 and again recently (July 2016). Michelle was tremendous setting up the work order over the phone and the lead on the team, Jeremiah, did an excellent job with the treating and warrantee repair/replacement of parts. Everything looks brand new again and my boys are loving it. If you've got an aging swing set, I encourage you to get the thing pressure washed and re-stained by Tree Frogs. Replacing some of those old parts will help insure many more years of fun use if you've got lots of kids like we do. Bottom line; it looks brand new again. Great job.

5 Stars

Claudia - TX - United States 21 May 2016

Brian was very helpful, professional and honest. Delivery took longer than expected. Installation was easy and exactly as we ordered the swing set. I would definitely recommend a display on sale if you find any! We got a good deal on one. The kids love it!!

5 Stars

New Hampshire - NH - United States 8 May 2016

I found them online while looking for playground sets for my son. I place the order in February with the request not to ship until the spring time since we are on the east coast. They accepted my order and when it was time to deliver I send them the remaining balance and by then they offered me an addition discount that they were applying to sales in spring. When the playground was delivered we discovered while putting it together that we had a few pieces missing. They fed ex those in 48 hrs with no additional charge . The result is amazing but their service was impeccable. I contacted them several times not just for the order but info on installation, I used their website live chart, called them , emailed them and they were responsive to all my request and questions. Amazing service and a pleasure to work with them even thousands of miles away. I could not get a better service if I was buying from a local company. I forgot to mention the playground quality is amazing and my son has been enjoying it.

5 Stars

Traci 5 May 2016

When I first saw my neighbor's swing set, I was so impressed that I asked him about the brand and where he purchased it. It was so sturdy and well-made that I knew this was the type of swing set I wanted for my family. I contacted David in League City, and he answered all of my detailed questions - from dimensions, delivery and set-up, and warranty. I received such amazing customer service that when I shared it with my sister, she contacted David and ordered a swingset for her boys! The playset sells itself - I did a ton of research and found this to be a reasonably priced set that has a lifetime warranty. The sets from big box stores are nearly the same price for cheaper, soon-to-rot, install-yourself brands. Your children deserve a safe and beautiful place to place - Tree Frog Swing Sets will provide years of memories playing in the backyard!

5 Stars

SheilaB - TX - United States 29 Feb 2016

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

5 Stars

Holly - TX - United States 19 Dec 2015

I researched a number of playground sets, from the cheapest build it ourselves up to the high end installed sets. It was most important to me that it last for many years and that it could be used by all ages, including teenagers and adults. I was impressed with the customer service and knowledge at Tree Frogs and they were one of the few companies with the highest swing beam and play deck height. I loved that we could test out all the different play sets. It helped us decide what would get used the most. We ended up getting a display model for a discounted price. They delivered and installed it perfectly, exactly where I wanted it and they were fast and friendly. They definitely knew what they were doing! We have been using it on an almost daily basis. We have all gone on the swings at the same time and gotten no shaking on the set at all. It was a splurge, but totally worth it, stress free and built to last!

5 Stars

Lorraine M - TX - United States 16 Jun 2015

Very professional with sales and service.

5 Stars

Abby & Anna's M - TX - United States 13 Jun 2015

After our first playset fell apart within a couple years, we were looking for quality when we found Tree Frogs. Our back yard is small, so it was nice to find something that will fit for now, but can be expanded when we have more room. Our girls love to swing and slide, and we can feel confident about the quality of the equipment they are playing on.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017