tsishipping.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about tsishipping.com

Joe | AS, United States | Submitted 12 May 2016

This website is truly amazing!!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tsishipping.com

tsishipping.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.2 Overall Rating

Based on 571

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About tsishipping.com

People choose TSI for three main reasons: our shipping and moving experience, our reasonable prices for shipping and moving services and our good customer service. We can provide a shipping or moving price quote over the phone within a few minutes, or you can request a shipping or moving price quote online. We never perform a move or handle a shipment without providing you with a clear, written summary of the shipping and moving price and the shipping and moving services we are providing.

Due to the large number of moves and shipments that we do with moving companies and shipping companies, we can offer low shipping and moving rates. Dealing with movers and freight shipping companies can be confusing and difficult – we know! – but dealing with TSI, the moving and shipping expert, is clear and simple. We explain everything you need to know about moving and shipping up front so there are no surprises and no hidden charges when you are shipping and moving with TSI.

Other Customer Reviews for tsishipping.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - PA - United States 8 Mar 2017

Great

5 Stars

Steve R - FL - United States 20 Jan 2017

I am entrusting a Belgium china hutch manufactured in 1789 to Transit Systems for shipment from Arizona to South Florida. Isaac Votta is my liaison who has made this transaction easy for me. Besides being professional in handling this antique, he is extremely personable and a true joy with whom to work. He has the capacity to set one's mind at ease and took the time to explain how an item of this age and value will be handled and wrapped. This is my first experience with this brokerage (and Isaac) and I'm thrilled that I am participating in what feels to be a pleasurable experience. Isaac has taken the worry out of shipping. I'm reserving final judgement until the delivery has been completed, but I am confident, due to Isaac's words, that this will be a very professional relocation of such a valuable item.

If you are considering a move, I feel strongly that you'd be in terrific hands with Transit Systems. There was no wait time when placing a call to them and there was immediate response to emails, as well. True Efficiency!

5 Stars

Martha - CA - United States 1 Dec 2016

I was very pleased with all aspects of the services provided including pricing, communication, pick-up, shipping & delivery. Everything was straight forward and better than expected in terms of coordinating pick-up and drop-off to meet my schedule. A big thank you to TSI.

Sincerely, Martha Cherry

5 Stars

Warren F - IL - United States 29 Nov 2016

Crew was on time, did a great job packing up chairs and table for shipment. They were very efficient and courteous.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Nov 2016

Isaac was very helpful.

5 Stars

Clarence P - DC - United States 15 Nov 2016

My Cullen Lefchak deserves kudos and high recognition for his guidance with my curb-to-curb delivery preparation. Cullen is very professional and responds immediately to my emails or cell calls. He'll admit when he doesn't have an answer; however, Cullen will research and get back to you. I recommend him to set up your delivery!

5 Stars

Heather - NC - United States 30 Sep 2016

Very friendly and priced well compared to competition.

5 Stars

pat - FL - United States 6 Sep 2016

not complete yet

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017