tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Joost te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Joost | Overijssel - Netherlands | Ingediend 27 May 2012

Only 5 minutes after deciding to host my server at Tilaa a machine was running and available through Remote Desktop.
In a few clicks I found out this machine met all my needs (quick boot, easy to install whatever I wanted to install and manage EVERYTHING myself, good resource management) and proved to be very stable throughout the first week.

Perfect!

I compared this product to a dedicated server of a friend of mine and I must they there's hardly any difference. So choose wisely and don't pay too much for something that won't offer you more :-)

Beveel dit bedrijf aan 5 5.0
Zou nogmaals kopen 5 5.0
Prijs 5 5.0
Product tevredenheid 5 5.0
Klantenservice 5 5.0
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

4.7 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 533

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

Mike 18 Jan 2016

Swift set up, great value and good performance.

5 Stars

APR Cloud S - Flevoland - The Netherlands 10 Jul 2015

I've just switched to Tilaa a week or 2 ago but i am very impresed by there services!

It's to bad that i can only give 5 stars!
Comparing it with my previous vps provider i would give tilaa 10+ stars.

There automatisation is what really impressed me,within 24 hours after ordering a vps i recieved a email with the notification of possible abuse.
The possible abuse was caused by the poodle bug in the sslv3, they even had a short tutorial about how to solve this.

That's what i call Great!

5 Stars

Patrick B - Noord-Brabant - The Netherlands 6 Jul 2015

In order to facilitate the migration of our current physical Windows servers, we've ordered two Linux VPS instances. Not only was the order process swift and simple, we're impressed with the overall performance and speed of the VPS itself.
The dashboard works intuitive, and the helpdesk responds quickly to our questions, even in the weekend.
We have high expectations of our first steps in Linux VPS era thanks to Tilaa.

5 Stars

Benjamin 19 Jan 2015

Great service, fast delivery time and very very nice priced!

5 Stars

C.W. N 13 May 2014

We are very satisfied with the service. Very stable servers. 99.96% uptime. Most months 100% uptime. Super fast network, and very fast download speeds. All the websites hosted works perfectly and are accessed very fast from all over the world. Up to date cPanel & Linux distributions. We would love it if more IPv4's are available with VPS servers. We highly recommend Tilaa! :-)

5 Stars

Silas J 9 May 2014

Tilaa was exactly what I was looking for: Plain and simple VPS with a preinstalled Debian and root access. I've been a customer for a couple of years now and have no plans of changing this any time soon.

5 Stars

Mattias 9 May 2014

Tilaa.com delivers the most, compared to all other hosting companies. Excellent service!

5 Stars

Marco P 8 May 2014

They are very professional, and simply awesome. After you ordered a vps after a few seconds is already online. Fast and simple. Called a couple of times for some support and i always had very nice reponses. They have a vast variety of linux distributions to install. Very raccomended!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017