tilaa.com Customer Review

Here's what Joost had to say about tilaa.com

Joost | Overijssel - Netherlands | Submitted 27 May 2012

Only 5 minutes after deciding to host my server at Tilaa a machine was running and available through Remote Desktop.
In a few clicks I found out this machine met all my needs (quick boot, easy to install whatever I wanted to install and manage EVERYTHING myself, good resource management) and proved to be very stable throughout the first week.

Perfect!

I compared this product to a dedicated server of a friend of mine and I must they there's hardly any difference. So choose wisely and don't pay too much for something that won't offer you more :-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tilaa.com

tilaa.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 511

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About tilaa.com
Other Customer Reviews for tilaa.com

5 Stars

Ivo T - UT - Netherlands 11 Dec 2015

Very friendly customer service, ordering a new server was quick and smooth. The admin panel is quite advanced and works seemless, one of the best I've seen so far.

5 Stars

Ross 24 Apr 2015

Just keep doing what you're doing.

5 Stars

Ivo F 24 Mar 2015

Absolutely perfect experience. The best order/checkout procedure I have ever experienced. Ultra-fast delivery times and very high quality service. Warmly recommended!

5 Stars

TOLEDO, M 10 Dec 2014

Fast delivery, and the support staff gave me full attention when needed, single point left to be desired was the ping, very high, because I hired so far, apart from that excellent care and attention. Recommend however that is near the server location

5 Stars

Adnan 27 Aug 2014

Greetings,

I just want to say that tilaa is the best site I used for the hosting of my web sites. I recommend it to all other people that want to get a new web hosting. This is my 3rd month of usign tilaas vps and I didn't have any issues with my VPS.

Best regards.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

tnx that you are exist xD

5 Stars

LD 9 May 2014

Tilaa provides the service i need; FreeBSD as a VPS operating system. Very few hosting providers support the BSD's. For this reason alone i chose Tilaa. But overall they also provide a very user friendly experience; a clear configurator for the VPS setup, clear billing and a good customer dashboard user interface. Therefore i would definitely recommend Tilaa.
--
LD

5 Stars

Michal R 8 May 2014

Your Business hours is not 24/7. It is very bad.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016