Here’s what Joost had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Joost - Overijssel, Netherlands 27 May 2012
Only 5 minutes after deciding to host my server at Tilaa a machine was running and available through Remote Desktop.
In a few clicks I found out this machine met all my needs (quick boot, easy to install whatever I wanted to install and manage EVERYTHING myself, good resource management) and proved to be very stable throughout the first week.

Perfect!

I compared this product to a dedicated server of a friend of mine and I must they there's hardly any difference. So choose wisely and don't pay too much for something that won't offer you more :-)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 415 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

tnx that you are exist xD

5 stars
fritteli 07 May 2014

I am very happy with the services tilaa provides. I've never experienced any problem, and the one time I contacted customer support for an answer to a technical question, the response was very quick and helped me well. The server management interface on the website is extremely well designed. Administering, resizing and managing virtual servers is a piece of cake! Well done!

5 stars
Kamil 07 May 2014

I am satisfied customer of Tilaa. Prizes are quite accessible and quality of services stays on high level.

5 stars
Dimitar K 10 May 2014

Tilaa is number one! I highly recommend Tilaa to everyone. Big or small business.

5 stars
Constantin 09 May 2014

Works all great. Setup within minutes. I can adjust my server to temporary needs. So far I had no issues at all.
The price is justifiable for the service.
Go on like that, please!

5 stars
Adnan 27 Aug 2014

Greetings,

I just want to say that tilaa is the best site I used for the hosting of my web sites. I recommend it to all other people that want to get a new web hosting. This is my 3rd month of usign tilaas vps and I didn't have any issues with my VPS.

Best regards.

5 stars
Roel 08 May 2014

De producten en service zijn erg goed. Ik heb vier sterren gegeven vanwege de crash vorig jaar. Deze zorgde niet alleen voor offline tijd maar ook dataverlies. Deze data kon later wel worden hersteld (mijn complimenten hiervoor) maar in de tussentijd had ik mijn eigen backup alweer in de lucht.

5 stars
Marc B 08 May 2014

Easy configuration, fast delivery. Even upgrading is done fast.
I have recommended Tilaa to multiple customers.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!