Here’s what Joost had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Joost - Overijssel, Netherlands 27 May 2012
Only 5 minutes after deciding to host my server at Tilaa a machine was running and available through Remote Desktop.
In a few clicks I found out this machine met all my needs (quick boot, easy to install whatever I wanted to install and manage EVERYTHING myself, good resource management) and proved to be very stable throughout the first week.

Perfect!

I compared this product to a dedicated server of a friend of mine and I must they there's hardly any difference. So choose wisely and don't pay too much for something that won't offer you more :-)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 401 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael S 09 May 2014

Time ago i installed an intensive Application that caused frequently use of swap Space that you noticed to me can decrease performance to me and other Your customers on the same blade. This is bottleneck that often can be ovveride using a bandthwith control assuring a bandwith to each vmachine.

5 stars
Rigier 08 Aug 2013

The support is incredible fast and accurate. Their VPS'es are quick and reliable.

5 stars
Michael H 07 May 2014

Put simply - Tilaa is the best self-service VPS provider in the EU, bar none, and I've tried them all.

5 stars
C.W. N 13 May 2014

We are very satisfied with the service. Very stable servers. 99.96% uptime. Most months 100% uptime. Super fast network, and very fast download speeds. All the websites hosted works perfectly and are accessed very fast from all over the world. Up to date cPanel & Linux distributions. We would love it if more IPv4's are available with VPS servers. We highly recommend Tilaa! :-)

5 stars
Richard 07 May 2014

Quick and swift service.

5 stars
T.Kabu/MyDNS.JP 07 May 2014

Please do not yield to traffic and attack!
You are doing good job! :-)

5 stars
Marc B 08 May 2014

Easy configuration, fast delivery. Even upgrading is done fast.
I have recommended Tilaa to multiple customers.

5 stars
Anthony 07 May 2014

I really like how that company works, i'm very satisfied.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!