Here’s what Joost had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Joost - Overijssel, Netherlands 27 May 2012
Only 5 minutes after deciding to host my server at Tilaa a machine was running and available through Remote Desktop.
In a few clicks I found out this machine met all my needs (quick boot, easy to install whatever I wanted to install and manage EVERYTHING myself, good resource management) and proved to be very stable throughout the first week.

Perfect!

I compared this product to a dedicated server of a friend of mine and I must they there's hardly any difference. So choose wisely and don't pay too much for something that won't offer you more :-)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 467 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
alex 07 May 2014

CPU time could be cheaper and is noticeably hogged by other VMs at times. Apart from that, A+

5 stars
Ruud H 09 Sep 2013

Fast and flexible VPS services. Excellent price/performance ratio. Fast, friendly and skilled helpdesk.

5 stars
Peter 07 May 2014

The best experience of the hosting â

5 stars
Frank 07 May 2014

They deliver what they promise and they respond fast to questions.

5 stars
Zydrunas - Vilnius, Lithuania 13 May 2013

all is ok ;)

5 stars
Peter C - AL, Belgique 21 Apr 2014

I thought I had used every trick in the book to increase my web site's performance (cms cache, apc, varnish, cdn) including a powerful VPS. When I switched to Tilaa I discovered there was one parameter I had overlooked: the
network connectivity of the VPS provider. With Tilaa my site became nearly twice as fast, overnight. A public response time report is available at stats.pingdom.com, page /xrnob6yuv0hu/877964/2014/04.

5 stars
Harold V 05 Jan 2015

Easy registration, wide range of products, good pricing, quick service, very good support, highly recommended.

5 stars
Koen H 07 May 2014

Keep up the good work Tilaa!

5 stars
kta 07 May 2014

Fast and hasslefree setup, excellent management interface. Very good value for your money. Recommended.

5 stars
Bart 07 May 2014

Good service/automated platform for setup/configuration of new vps. Very reasonable price. No complaints at all.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!