Here’s what Joost had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Joost - Overijssel, Netherlands 27 May 2012
Only 5 minutes after deciding to host my server at Tilaa a machine was running and available through Remote Desktop.
In a few clicks I found out this machine met all my needs (quick boot, easy to install whatever I wanted to install and manage EVERYTHING myself, good resource management) and proved to be very stable throughout the first week.

Perfect!

I compared this product to a dedicated server of a friend of mine and I must they there's hardly any difference. So choose wisely and don't pay too much for something that won't offer you more :-)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 394 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
T.Kabu/MyDNS.JP 07 May 2014

Please do not yield to traffic and attack!
You are doing good job! :-)

5 stars
M van S 08 May 2014

An excellent service provider. Their helpdesk is skilled and replies very fast, even in the weekends.

5 stars
Zydrunas - Vilnius, Lithuania 13 May 2013

all is ok ;)

5 stars
Kamiar 07 May 2014

Easy web interface, fair price, and high available servers

5 stars
joran t 07 May 2014

Beste vps service ooit!!! A+++

5 stars
LD 09 May 2014

Tilaa provides the service i need; FreeBSD as a VPS operating system. Very few hosting providers support the BSD's. For this reason alone i chose Tilaa. But overall they also provide a very user friendly experience; a clear configurator for the VPS setup, clear billing and a good customer dashboard user interface. Therefore i would definitely recommend Tilaa.
--
LD

5 stars
Sebastián G 07 May 2014

I like the technical choices made by Tilaa; the tools they choose or implement are well suited for the service they aim at providing.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!