Here’s what Geert had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Geert 03 Jan 2012
Friendly and stable high quality provider
I am enjoying Tilaa's services for about half a year now. I really like Tilaa's flexible system, where it is possible to create new VPS'es on the fly. The control panel allows you to configure the most important settings and the staff is very friendly and helpful if there goes something wrong (I always got a response within 1 hour!) Besides that, I
haven't experienced any downtime or bad performance yet. Five stars to Tilaa!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 402 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Constantin 09 May 2014

Works all great. Setup within minutes. I can adjust my server to temporary needs. So far I had no issues at all.
The price is justifiable for the service.
Go on like that, please!

5 stars
Steven 07 May 2014

These guys have it all. Fast, friendly and affordable.

5 stars
Lee F 05 Oct 2014

I was looking for a good secure VPS and everything pointed in Tilaa direction, I went for it and could not be more satisfied with the product and service they provide.
Excellent!

5 stars
Fredrik C 07 May 2014

I really think that all of the five-star ratings are deserved. As a CTO, I've yet to encounter a better tech providing company.

5 stars
C.W. N 13 May 2014

We are very satisfied with the service. Very stable servers. 99.96% uptime. Most months 100% uptime. Super fast network, and very fast download speeds. All the websites hosted works perfectly and are accessed very fast from all over the world. Up to date cPanel & Linux distributions. We would love it if more IPv4's are available with VPS servers. We highly recommend Tilaa! :-)

5 stars
S. H 07 May 2014

Very intuitive order process and provisioning is amazingly fast. Stable and fast servers. I can only recommend Tilaa.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Aug 2013

I never had a single issue with tilaa, the service team is always responding very promptly (and they know what they do!).

Everybody requireing a rock solid VPS with or without maintainance, I'd strongly recommend to go with tilaa

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!