Here’s what Geert had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Geert 03 Jan 2012
Friendly and stable high quality provider
I am enjoying Tilaa's services for about half a year now. I really like Tilaa's flexible system, where it is possible to create new VPS'es on the fly. The control panel allows you to configure the most important settings and the staff is very friendly and helpful if there goes something wrong (I always got a response within 1 hour!) Besides that, I
haven't experienced any downtime or bad performance yet. Five stars to Tilaa!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 387 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
D 09 May 2014

Quick asnwers on questions, offered VPS are very stable.

5 stars
Satisfied C - MN, United States 22 May 2014

I have been a Tilaa costumer for over a year and their service and products are outstanding. They guarantee what they say in their SLA and they do their best to improve their service and product over time. Customer service is fast and reliable and they go the extra mile to resolve any issues. I am very satisfied with their service so far and I would definitely recommend it.

5 stars
Silas J 09 May 2014

Tilaa was exactly what I was looking for: Plain and simple VPS with a preinstalled Debian and root access. I've been a customer for a couple of years now and have no plans of changing this any time soon.

5 stars
vladojr 07 May 2014

i have the min configuration machine. the site is uniapps.sk. few weeks ago i was getting many timeouts when connecting to czech sites from the server. also we have experienced a couple of downtimes here in slovakia

5 stars
Max 07 May 2014

Very fast service and customer support.

5 stars
E.Boin - Zuid Holland, Netherlands 09 Oct 2013

Fast service, cheap prices compared to other vps providers and their recent change to unlimited bandwidth made it even more attractive.

Using two servers at the moment with them and i'm very pleased with the result.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

Very content about the service, Always very personal and quick response.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!