Here’s what Geert had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Geert 03 Jan 2012
Friendly and stable high quality provider
I am enjoying Tilaa's services for about half a year now. I really like Tilaa's flexible system, where it is possible to create new VPS'es on the fly. The control panel allows you to configure the most important settings and the staff is very friendly and helpful if there goes something wrong (I always got a response within 1 hour!) Besides that, I
haven't experienced any downtime or bad performance yet. Five stars to Tilaa!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 382 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

Very content about the service, Always very personal and quick response.

5 stars
demady 06 Mar 2013

Thank you did not decide to order yet...

5 stars
Kamiar 07 May 2014

Easy web interface, fair price, and high available servers

5 stars
Vincent S 08 May 2014

Never had any problems with our VPS at Tilaa. Worked like a charm immediately, no unpleasant surprises, response of Tilaa to questions is usually very fast and helpfull. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Bungee 07 May 2014

Easy to use. Very responsive and helpful support.

5 stars
markuman 07 May 2014

Do I get more free RAM for this survey now? Yay, and I'm not a canadian!

...and better opt-out your known freenode/#tilaa customers

5 stars
George 07 May 2014

Bijna alles is goed, ik mis enkel de mogelijkheid om backups te maken van de VM's.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!