Here’s what Geert had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Geert 03 Jan 2012
Friendly and stable high quality provider
I am enjoying Tilaa's services for about half a year now. I really like Tilaa's flexible system, where it is possible to create new VPS'es on the fly. The control panel allows you to configure the most important settings and the staff is very friendly and helpful if there goes something wrong (I always got a response within 1 hour!) Besides that, I
haven't experienced any downtime or bad performance yet. Five stars to Tilaa!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 478 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Grégory R - Alsace, France 12 Jul 2015

Best service's experience and best prices on Tilaa with the VPS !

5 stars
Alexander 15 Dec 2014

The company provides excellent service - fast and flexible configuration without delay, all that is needed. I am very pleased.

5 stars
Angel 26 Nov 2014

Until now the best Linux VPS service I ever tested.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

Very content about the service, Always very personal and quick response.

5 stars
Michal R 08 May 2014

Your Business hours is not 24/7. It is very bad.

5 stars
Wes 07 May 2014

Tilaa's products and services are very flexible and easy to comprehend. Their customer service is prompt and courteous. Downtimes are minimal and maintenance windows are announced sufficiently prior to the action and precise information is given. They're as reliable as can be expected , would recommend them to anyone looking for premium service at an affordable price.

5 stars
Daniel 07 May 2014

Long time customer and looking forward to stay with tilaa for many years to come.

5 stars
Cosmic - WA, United States 07 May 2014

Tilaa is an awesome host. I have been nothing but satisfied with their prices and customer service. Anytime I have had any questions or needed support they were very helpful and quick to respond. I highly recommend these guys!

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!