Here’s what Geert had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Geert 03 Jan 2012
Friendly and stable high quality provider
I am enjoying Tilaa's services for about half a year now. I really like Tilaa's flexible system, where it is possible to create new VPS'es on the fly. The control panel allows you to configure the most important settings and the staff is very friendly and helpful if there goes something wrong (I always got a response within 1 hour!) Besides that, I
haven't experienced any downtime or bad performance yet. Five stars to Tilaa!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 403 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Zydrunas - Vilnius, Lithuania 13 May 2013

all is ok ;)

5 stars
Ben 11 Jun 2013

Simply the best!! I'm an active Tilaa VPS user for a few years now, since about the beginning of that company. I was looking for servers around Europe so that it'll have reasonable pings from the US and also from Israel (The traffic to Israel goes through Europe). I tried a few other companies, but this one is far the best in terms of price - performance ratio, support, and features, and it's just getting better and better with performance upgrades and new features to work with.
My VPS is running perfectly for years now and I will surely continue to run it on their servers for many more.

Thank you Tilla!

5 stars
Tobi - SG, Switzerland 24 Jul 2013

Very fast reaction time on support issues. Could resolve every problem with the support team from tilaa within very short time.
First provider I know of that doubled the RAM of the VMs for the same price. They have very fast connections in DCs.

Last but not least: they seem to be carying about customers wishes. So they implemented a RescueMode and a Java-free display-mode for VMs. And traffic (IN and OUT) is free

5 stars
rroethof 06 Dec 2012

Tilaa has a very fast delivery service, good support.
Just a no nonsense VPS provider which I would reccomend to others.

5 stars
Rigier 08 Aug 2013

The support is incredible fast and accurate. Their VPS'es are quick and reliable.

5 stars
NM 07 May 2014

I have been customer for few years now, currently I have 2 WinVPS.
Service and support is very good, answers from customer service are honest and clear. They keep adding new features to improve offer.

5 stars
Kyle - OR, United States 07 May 2014

Easily the best freebsd vps provider outside of the states. Stellar uptime, cheap prices, very relaxed terms of use, and located in a privacy-loving country.

5 stars
Petri K 05 Dec 2012

Very robust and reliable hosting. Innovate technology such as serial console via JavaScript console on browser without plugins or add-ons.
For high quality service, price is reasonable. Flexible customer service.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!