Here’s what Geert had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Geert 03 Jan 2012
Friendly and stable high quality provider
I am enjoying Tilaa's services for about half a year now. I really like Tilaa's flexible system, where it is possible to create new VPS'es on the fly. The control panel allows you to configure the most important settings and the staff is very friendly and helpful if there goes something wrong (I always got a response within 1 hour!) Besides that, I
haven't experienced any downtime or bad performance yet. Five stars to Tilaa!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Vlax 07 May 2014

Great Service

5 stars
Kumoa M 13 May 2014

Everything have worked very smoothly for us. Easy-to-use and competitive price were our main factors when seeking for virtual server.

5 stars
Ivo F 24 Mar 2015

Absolutely perfect experience. The best order/checkout procedure I have ever experienced. Ultra-fast delivery times and very high quality service. Warmly recommended!

5 stars
Chester 19 Feb 2015

I'm satisfied with the product & customer service.

I'm a little struck by the pricing because the components are being priced much higher than I have seen elsewhere. Though I only use it for practices & non-commercial websites, I need to ask myself how scalable it is, should my project someday grow out to become something more.

5 stars
T.Kabu/MyDNS.JP 07 May 2014

Please do not yield to traffic and attack!
You are doing good job! :-)

5 stars
Bungee 07 May 2014

Easy to use. Very responsive and helpful support.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!