thoroughbreddiesel.com Customer Review

Here's what JayMorris had to say about thoroughbreddiesel.com

JayMorris | UT, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Everything I ordered came as described.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thoroughbreddiesel.com

thoroughbreddiesel.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 14,505

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thoroughbreddiesel.com
Other Customer Reviews for thoroughbreddiesel.com

5 Stars

Jason H - WA - United States 19 Jul 2017

I have been very happy with all my purchases at thoroughbred diesel, great prices and quick shipping.

5 Stars

Travis T 19 Jul 2017

Great company!

5 Stars

Russell S 19 Jul 2017

Very fast, easy, and pleasant shopping experience!

5 Stars

ManfredKunze 19 Jul 2017

Found what I was looking for but had some questions. Called the number listed on the web site and immediately received the answers I was looking for from a knowledgeable person. Thanks!

5 Stars

CraigKorth 19 Jul 2017

I appreciate there being little notes that help me know what to purchase such as (if this is for an 02 cummins, be sure to buy this). That is very helpful being a do it my selfer.

5 Stars

RandallBakker 18 Jul 2017

Shopping experience was pretty straight forward. Glad you guys are carrying Cummins parts at a decent price.

5 Stars

BrentMatson 18 Jul 2017

easy and quick

5 Stars

KeithSmith 17 Jul 2017

Nice to find the parts to get you back on the road moving again ,with reasonable prices. Thanks

5 Stars

Robert M 17 Jul 2017

Always fast shipping great service.

5 Stars

Timothy W 16 Jul 2017

Quick and easy!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017