thoroughbreddiesel.com Customer Review

Here's what RichJohnson had to say about thoroughbreddiesel.com

RichJohnson | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The instructions were great thank u for them

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thoroughbreddiesel.com

thoroughbreddiesel.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 18,537

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thoroughbreddiesel.com
Other Customer Reviews for thoroughbreddiesel.com

5 Stars

StevenMcKinney 20 Oct 2017

quick and easy

5 Stars

Travis W 20 Oct 2017

Can't wait to run this tuner wade' s video on install should make it very easy to net all thanks alot.

5 Stars

TravisDonlin - IA - United States 19 Oct 2017

I really like how smooth the online process went with purchasing everything I needed.

5 Stars

EdK - WI - United States 19 Oct 2017

Diamond makes a nice exhaust, I have purchased before for my other truck. Thoroughbred Diesel was awesome. Purchased online and had my exhaust in two-days. Fast, clean and professional operation.

5 Stars

Graham W - GA - United States 19 Oct 2017

Had what I needed and easy checkout.

5 Stars

RickMiller 19 Oct 2017

GREAT PRODUCTS AND SERVICE

5 Stars

DanBottoms 19 Oct 2017

A1

5 Stars

CharlesLongwitz 19 Oct 2017

Really appreciate the telephone help and the update messages on the telephone wait time. Super courteous and helpful. Best price around.

5 Stars

KonnorWaldron 18 Oct 2017

Website is very well laid out and easy to find what I was looking for. Thank you for making it this easy to buy parts.

5 Stars

RichardMartin 18 Oct 2017

Friendly service and knowledgeable staff

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017