thoroughbreddiesel.com Customer Review

Here's what RichJohnson had to say about thoroughbreddiesel.com

RichJohnson | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The instructions were great thank u for them

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thoroughbreddiesel.com

thoroughbreddiesel.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,773

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thoroughbreddiesel.com
Other Customer Reviews for thoroughbreddiesel.com

5 Stars

Jarrod W 23 Feb 2017

I talked with a rep at Thoroubred diesel who was very helpful in helping me select the best intake system for my truck. The rep assured me that all the guys at Thourobred Diesel use the S&B and swear by them. I am happy with the product and was extremely pleased at how thorough the install instructions were with color pictures.

5 Stars

Mitch R 23 Feb 2017

Easy to place order shipping sounds like a good deal!

5 Stars

SeanTracy - AK - United States 22 Feb 2017

The salesman online was very helpful and had a lot of knowledge and made me feel convinced on the items I purchased from them was the best for my Cummins.

5 Stars

ScottPerry 22 Feb 2017

Good prices on both items and free shipping are great

5 Stars

Chris B 22 Feb 2017

Easy

5 Stars

Thomas L 22 Feb 2017

Great website.

5 Stars

Remy K - MI - United States 21 Feb 2017

As a return customer I am pleased with the simplicity of the website and how oragnized it is. Easy to find what you're looking for and amazing prices! Not to mention the on time shipping!

5 Stars

Cody S 20 Feb 2017

Ordered late Sunday night and processed Monday and my exhaust tip arrived early scheduled delivery Tuesday and the exhaust came Wednesday night and o got it put on Thursday! They shipped fast and had the best price, I will definitely order from here again!

5 Stars

Casey W - NC - United States 20 Feb 2017

Great

5 Stars

DenneyEdge 20 Feb 2017

It was fine

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017