theflyerdesign.com Customer Review

Here's what Sylvie had to say about theflyerdesign.com

Sylvie | ns, United Kingdom | Submitted 21 Nov 2017

Fantastic service. They did exactly what I need, on time and were always polite snd helpful.

Click Here to Visit theflyerdesign.com

theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 69
About theflyerdesign.com
Other Customer Reviews for theflyerdesign.com

5 Stars

Toby K 30 Jun 2017

Really happy overall, everything we asked for we got. Although it did take some time. We dealt with Pete, who was very patient with all of our requests.

5 Stars

Sheer Laser C - Twickenham - United Kingdom 2 Jun 2017

We could not recommend the team at The Flyer Design Company enough! They produce high class, skilled artwork, turn things around to meet our tight deadlines, make as many amendments that we ask for without ever making us feel bad about it either. Nothing is too difficult for them and we will continue to use their services! Many thanks to Pete and the team!

5 Stars

Steve B - WEST SUSSEX - United Kingdom 18 May 2017

One word - brilliant!
I sent them a word document which I thought was pretty naff and they worked their magic on it and turned it into a very professional document. Absolutely superb. I now believe in fairly dust.....

5 Stars

Tobi Adeyemi F - Surrey - United Kingdom 1 Mar 2017

This is the second time we have worked with the theflyerdesign.com. We returned to them because we got excellent service the first time and we have received the same quality of service again - great design, done on time, and to our complete satisfaction both times. Will certainly use again.

5 Stars

Claire B - Leeds - United Kingdom 29 Dec 2016

Great service and communication. Definitely recommend them!

5 Stars

Ian Wilson - CAE B - Belfast - United Kingdom 28 Dec 2016

I've used quite a lot of printers in the past, but these guys tick all the boxes, one stop shop from design to print. They are friendly, good designers and provide quality printing all at a great price - would highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

russell - w - LONDON - United Kingdom 21 Dec 2016

These guys are brilliant. They listen to what you want first off. They then send a draft, and are open to any changes or amendments - it's not even a question. Plus, their design work is fantastic. Crisp, clean, with all the important points there for the potential customer to see, clearly, on the new shiny flyer!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017