theflyerdesign.com Customer Review

Here's what Party to your D had to say about theflyerdesign.com

Party to your D | Essex, United Kingdom | Submitted 25 Sep 2017

Very happy with the customer service provided. Created artwork for the flyers I wanted for my new business and am very pleased with the design.

Click Here to Visit theflyerdesign.com

theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 69
About theflyerdesign.com
Other Customer Reviews for theflyerdesign.com

5 Stars

Toby K 30 Jun 2017

Really happy overall, everything we asked for we got. Although it did take some time. We dealt with Pete, who was very patient with all of our requests.

5 Stars

Steve B - WEST SUSSEX - United Kingdom 18 May 2017

One word - brilliant!
I sent them a word document which I thought was pretty naff and they worked their magic on it and turned it into a very professional document. Absolutely superb. I now believe in fairly dust.....

5 Stars

Shaun - Somerset - United Kingdom 24 Apr 2017

Perfect and faultless service from initial contact through the design to having the flyers and business cards arrive at my door this morning - Pete, you have been absolutely fantastic, thank you!

Will definitely return and order from The Flyer Design again.

I must admit I was a bit worried about paying upfront beforehand but after looking at previously done work and reading customer reviews I felt as if I was in very safe hands - I needn't have worried - the quality of the flyers and attention to detail is absolutely excellent.

Nothing was too much trouble and Pete was brilliant despite my numerous changes of mind and design tweak requests, all carried out promptly without any fuss.

The Flyer Design just do what they say.....and perfectly.

Thanks guys.

I will be back for more.

5 Stars

joe w - london - United Kingdom 30 Mar 2017

Fantastic work always. On time and great prices.

5 Stars

Jaela Y 24 Jan 2017

Peter who helped design the flyer was most helpful. His design fit exactly what I had asked for and he was extremely patient in working with me through all the changes and tweaks along the way.

Would definitely recommend this service.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Garry H - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 9 Jan 2017

It was so easy designing a flier and booklett with them, I shall be ordering more items very soon, thank you so much.

5 Stars

Chris F 5 Jan 2017

This service has been fantastic. I've dealt with tons of graphic artist/designers as a business owner the team at Flyerdesign is far superior in comparison. Our company is based out of the U.S. and we couldnt be more excited about our working relationship with theflyerdesigncompany!!!

5 Stars

Sheer Laser C 26 Dec 2016

Our first experience was amazing in comparison to other design experiences we have had in the past with other companies. The skill set was brilliant and nothing was too difficult. We gave guidance and feedback for minor amendments and they were dealt with quickly. We had a tight deadline which was met in advance. We have since used this service again and will continue to do so. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

K9companions - Durham - United Kingdom 23 Dec 2016

Great service, stuck to time scales very professional flyers exactly what I wanted very quick turnaround! Would certainly recommend.

5 Stars

Pro Gas London L 21 Dec 2016

We asked for a very specific bespoke design and finish, and that is exactly what we received, 1st class product, at amazing prices, and we followed up with another order for a different purpose. I strongly reccomend these guys, and will certainly use them again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017