termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Charles M had to say about termlife2go.com

Charles M | MI, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

AOK

Thanks,
Charles

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 120

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Ocean - OH - United States 22 May 2017

Dear Sara Dilulio,

We, Susan and myself would like to say a special " THANK YOU "....

You could not have been more informative and patient with us ...we needed your guidance...

I say this with a smile on my face... You were an angel. We are please with the product you

recommended... Bottom line we are satisfied and as Terminator said ...we'll be back!!! LOL

Truly happy customers of Sara Dilulio.... and wish you well!

Sincerly,

The Russyns

5 Stars

DJ - MS - United States 9 May 2017

Sara Dilulio did a wonderful job. She was a very great helper and listener. My husband and I have been trying to get life insurance for some time and we was declined for a number of reason, but Sara help us find what we needed in a timely manner and was very professional. Thank you Sara.

5 Stars

Lance 6 Apr 2017

Robert Nix, is my agent. He is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking life insurance. He answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner, found the best policy for my needs and followed the process all the way through.

5 Stars

Della A - IA - United States 3 Apr 2017

Eric Smith was very helpful describing different policies to me and finding the best value for my policy.

5 Stars

DP - NJ - United States 31 Mar 2017

I had a very pleasant experience with termlife2go.com An insurance agent Mr. Bier was very helpful and knowledgeable about the various insurance products available to find an insurance policy that suited me.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Ann Margaret G - KY - United States 15 Mar 2017

Evan Marcotte is very up to date on all the insurance products that I inquired about. He is very personable and friendly and helped make me feel comfortable discussing with him a topic that can at times be uncomfortable. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2017

Excellent experience! Great people, great service.

5 Stars

Debra R - CA - United States 10 Oct 2016

My TermLife2Go agent was wonderful to work with. Overall, a great experience. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy life insurance.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017