termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Cynthia had to say about termlife2go.com

Cynthia | GA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

The rate provided was great and explained thoroughly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 120

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

DJ - MS - United States 9 May 2017

Sara Dilulio did a wonderful job. She was a very great helper and listener. My husband and I have been trying to get life insurance for some time and we was declined for a number of reason, but Sara help us find what we needed in a timely manner and was very professional. Thank you Sara.

5 Stars

Patricia Diane H - AR - United States 4 Apr 2017

Marc Himmel was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns regarding the insurance policy that was right for me and my budget.

5 Stars

Chris 16 Mar 2017

Excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Kristine - CA - United States 16 Mar 2017

Joel Magarino is great helping me find the life insurance I want.

The life insurance is finally in the process. I have tried on a few website or contacting a few brokers, it was not going anywhere. Finally Joel helped me. He is really efficient! I recommended him to my friend today.

5 Stars

Ann Margaret G - KY - United States 15 Mar 2017

Evan Marcotte is very up to date on all the insurance products that I inquired about. He is very personable and friendly and helped make me feel comfortable discussing with him a topic that can at times be uncomfortable. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

5 Stars

Martiz - CA - United States 9 Mar 2017

The agent that I spoke with (Loran Mermes) made sure to listen carefully to all of my needs, and when he didn't have an immediate answer took his time to figure it out and get back to me. I am very happy with the level of service I received and will recommend this site to my friends and family.

5 Stars

Anela - MO - United States 10 Feb 2017

Gianni Vilardi was extremely helpful and really went above and beyond to get us the most coverage for the lowest monthly payment.

5 Stars

Eugene - MN - United States 15 Dec 2016

Quick and easy...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017