termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Cynthia had to say about termlife2go.com

Cynthia | GA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

The rate provided was great and explained thoroughly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 251

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Maria - NY - United States 20 Nov 2017

The representative was very helpful and kind. That's what makes for great customer service

5 Stars

Dee - NJ - United States 24 Oct 2017

Sandy helped me beyond my expectations. I am literally covered within hours of beginning the process. It does not get any better than that :)
Thank you so very much. Best regards.
Dee

5 Stars

Lourdes O - NC - United States 12 Oct 2017

Roland Rodriquez was great , nice person to talk on the phone with.

5 Stars

Neal M - NC - United States 30 Aug 2017

Fast call back, patient insurance representative, answered my questions with clarity, gave good advice without pressure to purchase. Very good experience.

5 Stars

D McKenzie - KS - United States 24 Aug 2017

The representative I spoke to was friendly, helpful, and very professional.

5 Stars

mattie r 3 Aug 2017

I am grateful for the life insurance and I had a policy that covered me from 2008 and due to overdraft they would not reinstate me and so I lost my policy that I had planned for all my years and when you get to be 76 people don't want to insure you no more even if you are in pretty good shape like me and walk everyday and wash my self and dress my self, but my age is against me. John was really nice to me on the phone and he helped me get a life insurance policy again and now I am not so worried and my kids can take care of me and my children stay so broke and so that's why I have to protect myself with a policy that will insure my benefits when something does ever happen to me. thank you john and you are a good representative for mutual of Omaha.

5 Stars

Vikash - IL - United States 1 Aug 2017

Excellent turnaround time from Steve. Application process started immediately after discussion.

5 Stars

JNN - MS - United States 8 Jun 2017

My representative was very courteous and knowledgeable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017