termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Cynthia had to say about termlife2go.com

Cynthia | GA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

The rate provided was great and explained thoroughly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 233

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

cmoore - IL - United States 22 Sep 2017

The representative I spoke with was very helpful. He answered all of my questions very knowledgeably.

5 Stars

kim - TX - United States 16 Sep 2017

Very efficient

5 Stars

Jim - NE - United States 7 Sep 2017

Roland was a great help and guided me through the process of purchasing life insurance.

5 Stars

Pete - TX - United States 30 Aug 2017

I found my agent Eric Smith to be very knowledgeable Pleasant and informative I would definitely refer any of my contacts to him

5 Stars

Waylon - FL - United States 1 Aug 2017

I had spoken with Sarah and she was very helpful and provided me with everything I asked for regarding term life insurance.

5 Stars

rick 25 Jul 2017

Jesse is a compliment to you hiring skills. Inursrance to me is a not my favorite thing, however Jesse cares about his clients and is a very very good person. thank you for hiring him.

Rick

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jun 2017

I just simply was tired of procrastinating about procuring life insurance for the security of my family and self. Since I lead a very busy life I kept putting it off until tomorrow. But I took the "what I thought" to be a time draining experience, reached out to this website and so far it has been smooth and easy.

5 Stars

Clarence M - SC - United States 28 Apr 2017

It was pleasure dealing with these people.They made you feel real comfortable and told you in plain terms what they could do for you, and although my health presented a problem,they discussed every option avaiable to me and did find me a policy that was satifactory to me.I would recommend them to anyone.They saved me a lot of stress and time.The Insurance Rep.I dealt with was super knowledgeable and professional .

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017