termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Clarence M had to say about termlife2go.com

Clarence M | SC, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

It was pleasure dealing with these people.They made you feel real comfortable and told you in plain terms what they could do for you, and although my health presented a problem,they discussed every option avaiable to me and did find me a policy that was satifactory to me.I would recommend them to anyone.They saved me a lot of stress and time.The Insurance Rep.I dealt with was super knowledgeable and professional .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 165

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Jeseia - FL - United States 6 Jul 2017

very easy, no pressure

5 Stars

Ray - NC - United States 13 Jun 2017

Marc himmel was very helpful has a great personality loved doing business with him he made me feel like a friend and really helped instead of trying to just push a policy on me he helped me find the one I needed and could afford wonderful agent

5 Stars

JNN - MS - United States 8 Jun 2017

My representative was very courteous and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

DJ - MS - United States 9 May 2017

Sara Dilulio did a wonderful job. She was a very great helper and listener. My husband and I have been trying to get life insurance for some time and we was declined for a number of reason, but Sara help us find what we needed in a timely manner and was very professional. Thank you Sara.

5 Stars

Lou - NY - United States 8 May 2017

Sara was Excellent!

5 Stars

Tammy A - SC - United States 16 Apr 2017

I was so please with the service,the agent that help me was worked so d to meet my needs with the up most respect.
When your selling something your agents are the root of your business.
I hope are as nice,respectful and easy to talk to as the agent who is working on my needs.
Thank You for all your help...

5 Stars

Phillip - TX - United States 13 Apr 2017

I am very pleased so far. Marc was very informative and seemed to really be concerned about what I was looking for and went the extra mile to find a product that met my desires. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2017

Sara was very helpful. She supplied excellent customer service - quick and responsive. I would recommend this website to others.

5 Stars

Mark - PA - United States 24 Jan 2017

This was an experience I wasn't looking forward to and continually put off. The whole process was so easy to do, I can't believe I waited! My expectations were exceeded by a mile! Sandy was so great to work with, I couldn't have asked for a better termlife2go.com's representative to have dealt with. Many thanks, Mark.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017