termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Dr. R had to say about termlife2go.com

Dr. R | TN, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

Very impressed with how easy and professional your company listened and helped ease the process of applying for the right insurance for our family's need. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 256

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Kane - IL - United States 21 Nov 2017

It has been a very easy and simple experience. No pressure, no hastle just what I was looking for.

5 Stars

S.T. - TX - United States 29 Aug 2017

Excellent insurance site and great agent! I received a great quote in 20 minutes and signed up instantly. I'll definetly recommend this site to others, thanks!

5 Stars

j arthur - WI - United States 28 Aug 2017

Sara was great to work with. She moved right along the list of questions and was attentive and helpful every step of the way.
I was very pleased.

5 Stars

mattie r 3 Aug 2017

I am grateful for the life insurance and I had a policy that covered me from 2008 and due to overdraft they would not reinstate me and so I lost my policy that I had planned for all my years and when you get to be 76 people don't want to insure you no more even if you are in pretty good shape like me and walk everyday and wash my self and dress my self, but my age is against me. John was really nice to me on the phone and he helped me get a life insurance policy again and now I am not so worried and my kids can take care of me and my children stay so broke and so that's why I have to protect myself with a policy that will insure my benefits when something does ever happen to me. thank you john and you are a good representative for mutual of Omaha.

5 Stars

Regina G - VA - United States 31 Jul 2017

Very smooth and Sara Dilulio was very attentive, personable and helpful.

5 Stars

Katie A - GA - United States 20 Jul 2017

Marc was very knowledgeable and helpful. We spoke for a long time and he was able to find me carriers and policies that best met my families needs. Shopping for life insurance can be very stressful, but that made it really easy. If we decide its the right time to buy we will definitely go through them, and if not, I will call them back first when the time is right!

5 Stars

Wes - NY - United States 6 Jul 2017

The phone call went well now I hope we get the insurance we need.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018