termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Vaughn had to say about termlife2go.com

Vaughn | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

I hesitated to fill out an online query due to past experiences. However the contacting agent was courteous and did not push me. He gave me all the information I needed to do comparative research, was patient while I studied, and started the paperwork within hours after I made a decision to act. What more could a customer ask?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 95

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Phillip - TX - United States 13 Apr 2017

I am very pleased so far. Marc was very informative and seemed to really be concerned about what I was looking for and went the extra mile to find a product that met my desires. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Bob and Jane C - GA - United States 7 Apr 2017

Our phone conversation was an EXCELLENT experience, as we have endured many problems and aggravations while trying to communicate with 'another website and insurance company' for a few weeks now. With one phone call to termlife2go.com, we were given quotes within a few minutes of our call, and my policy was put into place right over the phone, without a medical exam. My husband applied for a different plan, but his policy will be granted in the near future, just as soon as he completes his medical exam. We look forward to working with termlife2go.com in completing my husband's application. Exploring your website and then speaking with your insurance agent was an EXCEPTIONALLY pleasant experience, and we Thank You for providing such efficient customer service. We also appreciate your agent taking the time to explain the best options suitable for our lifestyle. We will be sure to tell our family and friends of our positive experience with termlife2go.com. Thank You again.

5 Stars

Chris 16 Mar 2017

Excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Raj - NY - United States 19 Jan 2017

Very satisfied

5 Stars

Ben - CO - United States 30 Nov 2016

It was quick and affordable to protect the my loved ones from the unexpected!
The customer service was friendly and helpful. I will recommend this option to my friends and family in the future.
Thank you!

5 Stars

S Mercer - CA - United States 12 Sep 2016

My agent worked with me every step of the way, was available by phone when I needed, which made the whole process of getting insured super easy and fast!

5 Stars

Ryan - CA - United States 8 Sep 2016

We had the best possible experience. We obtained four policies without any issues. Friendly, informed and no pressure to buy. My advisor actually told me I didn't need as much coverage as I was willing to purchase. I've recommended this firm to family and friends who have had the same experiences!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017