termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Ann Margaret G had to say about termlife2go.com

Ann Margaret G | KY, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

Evan Marcotte is very up to date on all the insurance products that I inquired about. He is very personable and friendly and helped make me feel comfortable discussing with him a topic that can at times be uncomfortable. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 197

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Waylon - FL - United States 1 Aug 2017

I had spoken with Sarah and she was very helpful and provided me with everything I asked for regarding term life insurance.

5 Stars

Wally - IN - United States 21 Jul 2017

Excellent rapport, all my questions were addressed and fully answered. This is a great company and Rod is definitely a blessing. He is detailed oriented person and well informed in the field. He has a great ability to connect with customers.

5 Stars

Katie A - GA - United States 20 Jul 2017

Marc was very knowledgeable and helpful. We spoke for a long time and he was able to find me carriers and policies that best met my families needs. Shopping for life insurance can be very stressful, but that made it really easy. If we decide its the right time to buy we will definitely go through them, and if not, I will call them back first when the time is right!

5 Stars

Keith - MN - United States 17 Jul 2017

Bennett was very helpful,took his time to help me with every question. Was very professional with finding me the best deal. Enjoyed working with him on the phone with the issue that I had very helpful on with everything.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jun 2017

I just simply was tired of procrastinating about procuring life insurance for the security of my family and self. Since I lead a very busy life I kept putting it off until tomorrow. But I took the "what I thought" to be a time draining experience, reached out to this website and so far it has been smooth and easy.

5 Stars

Antonio F P - PA - United States 22 May 2017

Rolling is a good guy he has saved my life and having the right insurance policy for me in case of my death and I will have to be my family and a bunch of terrible expensive so road and it helped me he's a good such a good representative for your company and I'll be glad when he calls me back to finish up the deal meaning when he called me back to make the payment and the x 7

5 Stars

BF - OR - United States 25 Apr 2017

I am working with Roland Rodriguez on a term life policy. He has been very helpful, courteous and respectful of my time and effort to get this done. I recommend the site and the service. So far I have no complaints!

5 Stars

Della A - IA - United States 3 Apr 2017

Eric Smith was very helpful describing different policies to me and finding the best value for my policy.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017