termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about termlife2go.com

Linda | CO, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

The agent I worked with was very helpful and very quick to respond to all my needs. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 242

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

MLBF 3 Sep 2017

I worked with Bennet Bier. He was helpful throughout, patiently guiding me through the process and answering my questions. Thanks to all of his help, iNow have life insurance.

5 Stars

D McKenzie - KS - United States 24 Aug 2017

The representative I spoke to was friendly, helpful, and very professional.

5 Stars

Craig - IN - United States 14 Jul 2017

I found the people friendly and eager to help, it was very much appreciated by me. I personally spoke with Steve first and then transferred Ron, both Gentlemen were 1st class and informative.

5 Stars

Alice B - TX - United States 8 Jul 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this experience; particularly the young man I spoke with. Marc was very thorough in his approach and his professionalism was beyond compare. I appreciated how he took the time to share with me his can-do attitude and for that I am truly grateful. Also, he explained each question he was asking and he did strive to give me the best possible solution for my life insurance. Thanks termlife2go.com. KUDOS to you Marc for an outstanding presentation and many blessings!

Sincerely,

Alice B.

5 Stars

Velma P - TX - United States 28 Jun 2017

I would like to express my appreciation to Marc Himmel for his professionalism and kindness.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NJ - United States 27 Jun 2017

Sara was a joy to deal with.

5 Stars

Ferenc 31 May 2017

Excellent, professional and polite service !

5 Stars

Antonio F P - PA - United States 22 May 2017

Rolling is a good guy he has saved my life and having the right insurance policy for me in case of my death and I will have to be my family and a bunch of terrible expensive so road and it helped me he's a good such a good representative for your company and I'll be glad when he calls me back to finish up the deal meaning when he called me back to make the payment and the x 7

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017