termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about termlife2go.com

Linda | CO, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

The agent I worked with was very helpful and very quick to respond to all my needs. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 140

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Lydia C - PA - United States 22 Jun 2017

I was very satisfied with Josh Docktor's service. He was thorough and very professional. I certainly would recommend him to any member of my family for insurance needs.

5 Stars

Mike G - VA - United States 28 May 2017

Everything went very smoothly and I am totally satisfied with the experience.

5 Stars

Tonya B - GA - United States 23 May 2017

Josh was very patient and thorough with my needs for insurance. I thought he was an awesome agent and definitely plan to call him for more insurance services in a few months.

5 Stars

Cynthia - GA - United States 10 May 2017

The rate provided was great and explained thoroughly.

5 Stars

Naomi - TX - United States 14 Apr 2017

All questions were asked with an appropriate explanation. My questions were answered well offering a sense of satisfactory assurance.

5 Stars

Bob and Jane C - GA - United States 7 Apr 2017

Our phone conversation was an EXCELLENT experience, as we have endured many problems and aggravations while trying to communicate with 'another website and insurance company' for a few weeks now. With one phone call to termlife2go.com, we were given quotes within a few minutes of our call, and my policy was put into place right over the phone, without a medical exam. My husband applied for a different plan, but his policy will be granted in the near future, just as soon as he completes his medical exam. We look forward to working with termlife2go.com in completing my husband's application. Exploring your website and then speaking with your insurance agent was an EXCEPTIONALLY pleasant experience, and we Thank You for providing such efficient customer service. We also appreciate your agent taking the time to explain the best options suitable for our lifestyle. We will be sure to tell our family and friends of our positive experience with termlife2go.com. Thank You again.

5 Stars

Tony D - FL - United States 30 Mar 2017

Robert Nix is a pro and was very helpful in the process of obtaining my insurance product.

Great job to all!

5 Stars

Eugene - MN - United States 15 Dec 2016

Quick and easy...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017