termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about termlife2go.com

Linda | CO, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

The agent I worked with was very helpful and very quick to respond to all my needs. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 197

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Kim - TX - United States 4 Aug 2017

Had a great experience with Jesse Kozazcki. He was very informative. He met all my expectations and more. And he was patient with my ignorance on the topic of life insurance. Very personable.

5 Stars

Michael D - VA - United States 3 Aug 2017

Mr Mark was very knowledgeable and polite. It was a pleasure doing business with a nice young man.

5 Stars

Wally - IN - United States 21 Jul 2017

Excellent rapport, all my questions were addressed and fully answered. This is a great company and Rod is definitely a blessing. He is detailed oriented person and well informed in the field. He has a great ability to connect with customers.

5 Stars

Lydia C - PA - United States 22 Jun 2017

I was very satisfied with Josh Docktor's service. He was thorough and very professional. I certainly would recommend him to any member of my family for insurance needs.

5 Stars

A. Hamilton - MA - United States 20 Jun 2017

I filled out a form on line and within minutes my phone rang. I was immediately impressed by the professionalism of my rep, Marc Himmel. Marc was prompt, courteous and well versed with every question I asked.
Thank you for the service you provide. Job well done.

5 Stars

Madonna H - GA - United States 19 Jun 2017

The whole experience was easy and quick.

5 Stars

Antonio F P - PA - United States 22 May 2017

Rolling is a good guy he has saved my life and having the right insurance policy for me in case of my death and I will have to be my family and a bunch of terrible expensive so road and it helped me he's a good such a good representative for your company and I'll be glad when he calls me back to finish up the deal meaning when he called me back to make the payment and the x 7

5 Stars

FRANK L - PA - United States 17 Apr 2017

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017