termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Eugene had to say about termlife2go.com

Eugene | MN, United States | Submitted 15 Dec 2016

Quick and easy...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 103

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Michael - KS - United States 31 Mar 2017

Bennett was most helpful, knowledgeable and understanding. Pleasure to deal with. Hopefully, a start of a good business relationship.

5 Stars

DP - NJ - United States 31 Mar 2017

I had a very pleasant experience with termlife2go.com An insurance agent Mr. Bier was very helpful and knowledgeable about the various insurance products available to find an insurance policy that suited me.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Linda C 26 Mar 2017

I had a very good experience with my agent. He was patient and extremely helpful in explaining the details
of all that I was required to do.

5 Stars

Mark - PA - United States 24 Jan 2017

This was an experience I wasn't looking forward to and continually put off. The whole process was so easy to do, I can't believe I waited! My expectations were exceeded by a mile! Sandy was so great to work with, I couldn't have asked for a better termlife2go.com's representative to have dealt with. Many thanks, Mark.

5 Stars

Jim O - MA - United States 24 Jan 2017

Very professional service. Got back to me immediately.

5 Stars

Joey V - SC - United States 20 Jan 2017

From my first interaction with agent Bruce McManus, I felt like I was in good hands. I had spoken to several other insurance brokers and they were really pushy, like used car salesmen. I was really impressed with my agent's knowledge and his ability to find the right plan for me. I highly recommend termlife2go.com!

5 Stars

Bob H 19 Jan 2017

Very efficient and effective. Thanks

5 Stars

Karen 10 Jan 2017

My agent Joel was extremely knowledgeable and helpful

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017