termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Eugene had to say about termlife2go.com

Eugene | MN, United States | Submitted 15 Dec 2016

Quick and easy...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 197

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Neil F - TX - United States 2 Aug 2017

Easy process to apply. Application pretty simple overall.

5 Stars

rick 25 Jul 2017

Jesse is a compliment to you hiring skills. Inursrance to me is a not my favorite thing, however Jesse cares about his clients and is a very very good person. thank you for hiring him.

Rick

5 Stars

Mario - AZ - United States 1 Jun 2017

Was looking for life insurance with my elderly parent. Got an instant response from website and great information in plain language from Eric. He was professional, honest and friendly. Great!

5 Stars

Cynthia - GA - United States 10 May 2017

The rate provided was great and explained thoroughly.

5 Stars

Dr. R - TN - United States 20 Apr 2017

Very impressed with how easy and professional your company listened and helped ease the process of applying for the right insurance for our family's need. Thank you!

5 Stars

Naomi - TX - United States 14 Apr 2017

All questions were asked with an appropriate explanation. My questions were answered well offering a sense of satisfactory assurance.

5 Stars

Bob and Jane C - GA - United States 7 Apr 2017

Our phone conversation was an EXCELLENT experience, as we have endured many problems and aggravations while trying to communicate with 'another website and insurance company' for a few weeks now. With one phone call to termlife2go.com, we were given quotes within a few minutes of our call, and my policy was put into place right over the phone, without a medical exam. My husband applied for a different plan, but his policy will be granted in the near future, just as soon as he completes his medical exam. We look forward to working with termlife2go.com in completing my husband's application. Exploring your website and then speaking with your insurance agent was an EXCEPTIONALLY pleasant experience, and we Thank You for providing such efficient customer service. We also appreciate your agent taking the time to explain the best options suitable for our lifestyle. We will be sure to tell our family and friends of our positive experience with termlife2go.com. Thank You again.

5 Stars

Della A - IA - United States 3 Apr 2017

Eric Smith was very helpful describing different policies to me and finding the best value for my policy.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017