termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Eugene had to say about termlife2go.com

Eugene | MN, United States | Submitted 15 Dec 2016

Quick and easy...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 242

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Sep 2017

Joel was awesome, easiest life insurance process of all time. Quick, efficient and knowledgeable! Thank you!

5 Stars

Sharon - MD - United States 20 Sep 2017

Joel Magarino was highly professional, efficient, and pleasant to work with. It was obvious that he is an expert in the field, as he was familiar with several companies and various policy types, and found the one that best fit my needs. I would definitely recommend him.

5 Stars

Josette N - NJ - United States 19 Aug 2017

This was an easy process. Purchasing life insurance can be confusing. The broker answered my questions and sent me an application very quickly. I was very impressed with the agent. He was courteous and professional. I had no problem doing business with this company.
Excellent service.

5 Stars

Brandon Lasley - IN - United States 27 Jul 2017

Excellent customer service from agent Steve Offutt

5 Stars

Jon - FL - United States 21 Jul 2017

Sara was very knowledge and helpful. Truly a great experience.

5 Stars

Katie A - GA - United States 20 Jul 2017

Marc was very knowledgeable and helpful. We spoke for a long time and he was able to find me carriers and policies that best met my families needs. Shopping for life insurance can be very stressful, but that made it really easy. If we decide its the right time to buy we will definitely go through them, and if not, I will call them back first when the time is right!

5 Stars

A. Hamilton - MA - United States 20 Jun 2017

I filled out a form on line and within minutes my phone rang. I was immediately impressed by the professionalism of my rep, Marc Himmel. Marc was prompt, courteous and well versed with every question I asked.
Thank you for the service you provide. Job well done.

5 Stars

Ferenc 31 May 2017

Excellent, professional and polite service !

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017