termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about termlife2go.com

Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 41

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Rocco D - MA - United States 12 Feb 2017

My agent Bruce was able to get me set up with an insurance policy in no time at all. He's the best.

5 Stars

Anela - MO - United States 10 Feb 2017

Gianni Vilardi was extremely helpful and really went above and beyond to get us the most coverage for the lowest monthly payment.

5 Stars

Mark - PA - United States 24 Jan 2017

This was an experience I wasn't looking forward to and continually put off. The whole process was so easy to do, I can't believe I waited! My expectations were exceeded by a mile! Sandy was so great to work with, I couldn't have asked for a better termlife2go.com's representative to have dealt with. Many thanks, Mark.

5 Stars

BB - NC - United States 20 Jan 2017

Joel was awesome! Simple, easy and extremely informative.

5 Stars

Joey V - SC - United States 20 Jan 2017

From my first interaction with agent Bruce McManus, I felt like I was in good hands. I had spoken to several other insurance brokers and they were really pushy, like used car salesmen. I was really impressed with my agent's knowledge and his ability to find the right plan for me. I highly recommend termlife2go.com!

5 Stars

David M 18 Jan 2017

Experience was excellent. Agent was very professional and knowledgeable about the products and matched my needs with a very satisfactory product.
Exceeded my expectations.

5 Stars

kellyhayden9753 - LA - United States 8 Nov 2016

Everyone was/is extremely helpful AND knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Debra R - CA - United States 10 Oct 2016

My TermLife2Go agent was wonderful to work with. Overall, a great experience. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy life insurance.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017