termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about termlife2go.com

Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Lee 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

5 Stars

kellyhayden9753 - LA - United States 8 Nov 2016

Everyone was/is extremely helpful AND knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Debra R - CA - United States 10 Oct 2016

My TermLife2Go agent was wonderful to work with. Overall, a great experience. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy life insurance.

5 Stars

Natalie 6 Oct 2016

I found the website fairly easy to navigate. I was most impressed by the quick response time from the independent insurance agent who assisted me. She was incredibly informative and helpful. Her professionalism made the process to get life insurance very easy and helped me feel like I understood more about the product I was after.

5 Stars

Lisa - NC - United States 6 Oct 2016

Very helpful and courteous.

5 Stars

Ryan - CA - United States 8 Sep 2016

We had the best possible experience. We obtained four policies without any issues. Friendly, informed and no pressure to buy. My advisor actually told me I didn't need as much coverage as I was willing to purchase. I've recommended this firm to family and friends who have had the same experiences!

5 Stars

Jason - CA - United States 8 Sep 2016

Great job!

5 Stars

B. Clune - CA - United States 8 Sep 2016

My agent was great throughout the entire application process!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017