termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about termlife2go.com

Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 197

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Neil F - TX - United States 2 Aug 2017

Easy process to apply. Application pretty simple overall.

5 Stars

Karen P - MI - United States 11 Jul 2017

Marc turned my Life Insurance shopping experience from an "UGH, where do I start" to Hey, that wasn't so bad after all! He really made it very easy. So to those reading and trying to decide, the time is now. I recommend calling Marc. I'm sure he will treat you the same as me, which was informative, lighthearted, helpful and positive.

5 Stars

Jeseia - FL - United States 6 Jul 2017

very easy, no pressure

5 Stars

Sharon G 29 Jun 2017

Loran was excellent! He was professional, polite, and respectful of my privacy & needs. Furthermore, he was thorough and diligent & because of that, he found an error that would have cost me a policy & more money! Give him a raise, bonus and/or promotion, he really does a superb job & should be compensated very well!

5 Stars

Mario - AZ - United States 1 Jun 2017

Was looking for life insurance with my elderly parent. Got an instant response from website and great information in plain language from Eric. He was professional, honest and friendly. Great!

5 Stars

Mike G - VA - United States 28 May 2017

Everything went very smoothly and I am totally satisfied with the experience.

5 Stars

john c - NJ - United States 21 Apr 2017

I have a good experience with termlife2go. Sara the representitive was very good in handling my application.

5 Stars

Phillip - TX - United States 13 Apr 2017

I am very pleased so far. Marc was very informative and seemed to really be concerned about what I was looking for and went the extra mile to find a product that met my desires. Thanks again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017