termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about termlife2go.com

Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 254

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Terry - AZ - United States 30 Nov 2017

My rep, Ms Benson, was extremely heloful and courteous

5 Stars

Robyn L - NC - United States 10 Aug 2017

My rep Roland Rodriguez was fantastic! Took the time needed to make sure I got the best coverage and was very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend them! I got my approval in less than an hour!

5 Stars

Melissa - PA - United States 9 Aug 2017

Roland Rodriquez was so nice and very informative and honest. I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends BECAUSE of him! I am planning to call again in the future and will only deal with him. Great employee!

5 Stars

Neil F - TX - United States 2 Aug 2017

Easy process to apply. Application pretty simple overall.

5 Stars

LJCALI - CA - United States 2 Aug 2017

A+ Customer Service! Our agent we have made it so easy and comfortable for us. She was so officiant, kept us posted every step of the way. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

A - MA - United States 26 Jul 2017

The sales associate was very helpful and helped me work through the process of insurance!

5 Stars

Alice B - TX - United States 8 Jul 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this experience; particularly the young man I spoke with. Marc was very thorough in his approach and his professionalism was beyond compare. I appreciated how he took the time to share with me his can-do attitude and for that I am truly grateful. Also, he explained each question he was asking and he did strive to give me the best possible solution for my life insurance. Thanks termlife2go.com. KUDOS to you Marc for an outstanding presentation and many blessings!

Sincerely,

Alice B.

5 Stars

Cheryl A - TX - United States 12 Jun 2017

Fast efficient response.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017