termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about termlife2go.com

Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 242

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Tes - CA - United States 22 Sep 2017

Marc has been a trooper through this process with me, answering all of my questions and concerns. Looking forward to getting everything finalized and in order! Thanks Marc! Huge help!

5 Stars

Vikash - IL - United States 1 Aug 2017

Excellent turnaround time from Steve. Application process started immediately after discussion.

5 Stars

Ken - AR - United States 21 Jul 2017

I was interested in purchasing life insurance and found an independent agent by the name of Loran Marmes. He has proven to be an outstanding resource and an absolute wealth of knowledge. He provided an excellent life insurance company which also was very easy to deal with in that their people have been very courteous and professional.
I am so pleased with Mr. Marmes that I have purchased a Plan G supplemental health insurance policy to coincide with Medicare. In addition, we are applying for a life insurance policy for my wife. Insurance, in my opinion, is often very complicated to understand but Loran has explained it perfectly and without any pressure to purchase.

5 Stars

wendy - PA - United States 11 Jul 2017

I was intimidated initially about choosing a life Insurance, where do you start? how do you know which company would be best for you and your individual needs?
Marc Himmel called me immediately, once I asked for help, and was so personable and professional and
knowledgeable! It was like talking to my son! He helped me navigate through the insurance waters and we found the right plan! :)
Thanks so much Marc!

5 Stars

Paul J - CA - United States 7 Jul 2017

Mark was great! Knowledgeable, friendly, efficent.

5 Stars

Lydia C - PA - United States 22 Jun 2017

I was very satisfied with Josh Docktor's service. He was thorough and very professional. I certainly would recommend him to any member of my family for insurance needs.

5 Stars

Cheryl A - TX - United States 12 Jun 2017

Fast efficient response.

5 Stars

JNN - MS - United States 8 Jun 2017

My representative was very courteous and knowledgeable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017