termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about termlife2go.com

Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 259

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Ella - WV - United States 28 Sep 2017

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the subject I was inquiring about. Very professional and courteous staff. I would recommend them for all your needs. Thanks for all your help.

5 Stars

Bill - AR - United States 11 Sep 2017

Great way to compare companies and quotes.

5 Stars

Lela - IL - United States 7 Sep 2017

Loran Marmes was great help finding me the best life insurance policy. He took his time to make sure I understand what the policy was

5 Stars

R. Brown - IA - United States 6 Sep 2017

I appreciated how relatable, patient, informative and helpful Marc was.

5 Stars

Neal M - NC - United States 30 Aug 2017

Fast call back, patient insurance representative, answered my questions with clarity, gave good advice without pressure to purchase. Very good experience.

5 Stars

Keith - MN - United States 17 Jul 2017

Bennett was very helpful,took his time to help me with every question. Was very professional with finding me the best deal. Enjoyed working with him on the phone with the issue that I had very helpful on with everything.

5 Stars

Roxanne E - NJ - United States 5 Jul 2017

Great experience! I am extremely happy with the service!

5 Stars

Shirley J - LA - United States 29 Jun 2017

Greetings!

Mr. Marc Himmel is a Godsend! What an awesome, patient, kind, professional and respectful human being. He is an exceptional and highly skilled Independent Life Insurance Advisor. Some of his core qualities include:

People Skills - He puts the needs of the clients first, has excellent Customer Service skills, and has emotional intelligence.
Strong and Secure Personality - He is persistent and very passionate about his business and work, honest and was truthful from the beginning and he won my respect, trust, and business.
Knowledgeable - He is very knowledgeable about the comprehensive selection of products and services and assisted me with the best products and services to meet my current needs.

The bottom line is my overall experience with termlife2go.com was awesome and memorable because of my time, conversation, and experience, with Advisor Marc Himmell. With any future life insurance needs for my family and myself, I will go through Mr. Marc Himmell and termlife2go.com.

Thank Marc Himmell and termlife2go.com for such an awesome experience!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018