termlife2go.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about termlife2go.com

Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

Its a very good company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit termlife2go.com

termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 65

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About termlife2go.com

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

Other Customer Reviews for termlife2go.com

5 Stars

Linda C 26 Mar 2017

I had a very good experience with my agent. He was patient and extremely helpful in explaining the details
of all that I was required to do.

5 Stars

John 15 Mar 2017

Frankie was great and very quick to respond when any needs

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2017

Excellent experience! Great people, great service.

5 Stars

Gail M 20 Feb 2017

Very pleased with my experience so far. Very friendly and professional agent to help with my questions and process. Glad I found this site!

5 Stars

Anela - MO - United States 10 Feb 2017

Gianni Vilardi was extremely helpful and really went above and beyond to get us the most coverage for the lowest monthly payment.

5 Stars

Mark - PA - United States 24 Jan 2017

This was an experience I wasn't looking forward to and continually put off. The whole process was so easy to do, I can't believe I waited! My expectations were exceeded by a mile! Sandy was so great to work with, I couldn't have asked for a better termlife2go.com's representative to have dealt with. Many thanks, Mark.

5 Stars

Bob H 19 Jan 2017

Very efficient and effective. Thanks

5 Stars

Tom - IL - United States 20 Nov 2016

I was glad that I talked to someone and got further information rather than just purchasing something online based on the reviews of others. The representative was able to point out other options that I hadn't considered and didn't know was available. I ended up with a better plan than I had expected.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017