tailgatorz.com Customer Review

Here's what Karen S had to say about tailgatorz.com

Karen S | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy shopping experience. Nice easy transaction and fast shipping! We will do business with you again and will tell our friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tailgatorz.com

tailgatorz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About tailgatorz.com
Other Customer Reviews for tailgatorz.com

5 Stars

DON B - KY - United States 10 Dec 2015

Very positive shopping experience. Appreciated the fact that they followed up with an email to confirm the order had been received.

5 Stars

Sonia - NV - United States 27 Nov 2015

It was very easy to fine the product I was looking for and checking out was fast and painless

5 Stars

Judy W 27 Sep 2015

easy

5 Stars

Donald G S - IA - United States 25 Sep 2015

Great product and experience!

5 Stars

Clayton H - SD - United States 24 Aug 2015

Nicest bags I've purchased and great customer service

5 Stars

Eric W 20 Jul 2015

Excellent

5 Stars

Ken G 10 Jul 2015

quick and easy

5 Stars

Christine D 7 Sep 2014

Quick, easy...great prices!

5 Stars

Dave B 6 Aug 2014

Had what I wanted at a fair price

5 Stars

Todd W - AL - United States 10 Nov 2011

Looks like it will be a great looking product to support your favorite sports team. Received the Alabama feather flag
less than week for the Alabama and LSU game.Displayed in yard and people would drive by and blow horn. Got a lot of commets from neighbors. Now I have to order an Auburn flag for the wife.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017