tailgatorz.com Customer Review

Here's what Karen S had to say about tailgatorz.com

Karen S | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy shopping experience. Nice easy transaction and fast shipping! We will do business with you again and will tell our friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tailgatorz.com

tailgatorz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About tailgatorz.com
Other Customer Reviews for tailgatorz.com

5 Stars

DON B - KY - United States 10 Dec 2015

Very positive shopping experience. Appreciated the fact that they followed up with an email to confirm the order had been received.

5 Stars

Rob - VA - United States 9 Dec 2015

*

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Sep 2015

Very easy to navigate! Fair selection, wish you had more Green Bay Packer choices

5 Stars

Clayton H - SD - United States 24 Aug 2015

Nicest bags I've purchased and great customer service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2015

Found exactly what I needed, quick and easy, would like to have free shipping though but did find a coupon code for 5% off, every bit counts. Good job, hope these bags are great! Go UNC Tarheels!!!

5 Stars

kpackers 22 Nov 2014

I actually found what I was looking for. But I wish customers could have the option to choose their bean bags, and not given red/blue ones.

5 Stars

Tim 2 Nov 2014

Easy to use website

5 Stars

Rob J 6 Oct 2014

That was quick and easy, Thanks.

5 Stars

david b 18 Aug 2014

easy quick website

5 Stars

Betsy W 8 Nov 2011

already have this product from you and love it!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017