tailgatorz.com Customer Review

Here's what Karen S had to say about tailgatorz.com

Karen S | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy shopping experience. Nice easy transaction and fast shipping! We will do business with you again and will tell our friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tailgatorz.com

tailgatorz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About tailgatorz.com
Other Customer Reviews for tailgatorz.com

5 Stars

Terrence M 23 Nov 2015

Thank You

5 Stars

Judy W 27 Sep 2015

easy

5 Stars

Liz N 28 Aug 2015

Awesome experience!

5 Stars

Ralph D - FL - United States 15 Jun 2015

Just as described, fast shipping, overall good experience.

5 Stars

katherine H - IN - United States 10 May 2015

Was unaware that the royal blue was so light. Other than that very timely delivery and very good quality bags and boards.

5 Stars

Jennifer L 10 Dec 2014

Have been looking for this design for 2 years. My daughter loves racing and is going to be surprised.

5 Stars

david b 18 Aug 2014

easy quick website

5 Stars

Dave B 6 Aug 2014

Had what I wanted at a fair price

5 Stars

Monique B 29 Jul 2014

Very easy and convenient. Hopefully the delivery will be timely

5 Stars

Todd W - AL - United States 10 Nov 2011

Looks like it will be a great looking product to support your favorite sports team. Received the Alabama feather flag
less than week for the Alabama and LSU game.Displayed in yard and people would drive by and blow horn. Got a lot of commets from neighbors. Now I have to order an Auburn flag for the wife.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016