tailgatorz.com Customer Review

Here's what Karen S had to say about tailgatorz.com

Karen S | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy shopping experience. Nice easy transaction and fast shipping! We will do business with you again and will tell our friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tailgatorz.com

tailgatorz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About tailgatorz.com
Other Customer Reviews for tailgatorz.com

5 Stars

Barbara B 6 Dec 2015

It is difficult to find gifts for a divided family. This was easy and fun to choose from a huge variety of options!

5 Stars

Sheila G 5 Dec 2015

free shipping would be nice when large order placed.

5 Stars

Dawn C 31 Aug 2015

Would like free shipping.

5 Stars

Clayton H - SD - United States 24 Aug 2015

Nicest bags I've purchased and great customer service

5 Stars

katherine H - IN - United States 10 May 2015

Was unaware that the royal blue was so light. Other than that very timely delivery and very good quality bags and boards.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2015

Found exactly what I needed, quick and easy, would like to have free shipping though but did find a coupon code for 5% off, every bit counts. Good job, hope these bags are great! Go UNC Tarheels!!!

5 Stars

Pat F. S 1 Dec 2014

Very easy to use your site.

5 Stars

Mike E 10 Nov 2014

Easy shopping so far

5 Stars

Stacey R 26 Jun 2014

ordering was easy hope shipping goes just as smooth

5 Stars

Karen S - NJ - United States 21 Nov 2011

Thank you for an easy shopping experience. Nice easy transaction and fast shipping! We will do business with you again and will tell our friends.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016