tailgatorz.com Customer Review

Here's what Karen S had to say about tailgatorz.com

Karen S | NJ - United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy shopping experience. Nice easy transaction and fast shipping! We will do business with you again and will tell our friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tailgatorz.com

tailgatorz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About tailgatorz.com
Other Customer Reviews for tailgatorz.com

5 Stars

Ken G 10 Jul 2015

quick and easy

5 Stars

katherine H - IN - United States 10 May 2015

Was unaware that the royal blue was so light. Other than that very timely delivery and very good quality bags and boards.

5 Stars

Tabatha K 5 Mar 2015

The item I wanted was out of stock but I received an email the minute it was restocked. The check out process was short and smooth. Very happy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Mar 2015

Great customer service

5 Stars

Jennifer L 10 Dec 2014

Have been looking for this design for 2 years. My daughter loves racing and is going to be surprised.

5 Stars

Anne T 3 Dec 2014

The only thing I might suggest is perhaps a way to attach a gift message somehow. My purchase is intended as a Christmas gift & it would be nice to be able to indicate that . Otherwise, all else has been great thus far.

5 Stars

Christin 19 Nov 2014

It was fast and easy

5 Stars

Dave B 6 Aug 2014

Had what I wanted at a fair price

5 Stars

Lonnie H 14 Jun 2014

Great customer service! Great selection of products!

5 Stars

Jacob C 26 Sep 2011

Easy to order from my phone.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016