tailgatorz.com Customer Review

Here's what Karen S had to say about tailgatorz.com

Karen S | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy shopping experience. Nice easy transaction and fast shipping! We will do business with you again and will tell our friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tailgatorz.com

tailgatorz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About tailgatorz.com
Other Customer Reviews for tailgatorz.com

5 Stars

Sonia - NV - United States 27 Nov 2015

It was very easy to fine the product I was looking for and checking out was fast and painless

5 Stars

Patrick - IL - United States 10 Oct 2015

NA

5 Stars

MT - VA - United States 6 Aug 2015

first time ordering. thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2015

love our corn hole! BUT, had to order new bags because the first ones tore after one hour of play time. I strongly suggest a more durable fabric.

5 Stars

Pat F. S 1 Dec 2014

Very easy to use your site.

5 Stars

kpackers 22 Nov 2014

I actually found what I was looking for. But I wish customers could have the option to choose their bean bags, and not given red/blue ones.

5 Stars

Van Ness I 7 Nov 2014

Awesome website and notification of product availability. Gonna order another in just a few minutes.

5 Stars

Rob J 6 Oct 2014

That was quick and easy, Thanks.

5 Stars

LYNN C 28 Sep 2014

Love your site, I am a returning customer.

5 Stars

Sherry B - CA - United States 28 Nov 2011

great product and service will be ordering in the future maybe for christmas want to know if you can do a Nascar for Jimmy Johnson 48

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016