tailgatorz.com Customer Review

Here's what Karen S had to say about tailgatorz.com

Karen S | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy shopping experience. Nice easy transaction and fast shipping! We will do business with you again and will tell our friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tailgatorz.com

tailgatorz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About tailgatorz.com
Other Customer Reviews for tailgatorz.com

5 Stars

Sheila G 5 Dec 2015

free shipping would be nice when large order placed.

5 Stars

Teresa 3 Oct 2015

Great and easy shopping experience.

5 Stars

Elizabeth (Liz) B 1 Oct 2015

wish you gave free shipping for orders over {?} $200.....that gives incentive for people to order from you.......

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Sep 2015

Very easy to navigate! Fair selection, wish you had more Green Bay Packer choices

5 Stars

Betty S 9 Aug 2015

Good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Mar 2015

Great customer service

5 Stars

Michael C 19 Oct 2014

Found you on the internet searching for Cornhole Bags. If they are good quality and as advertised, I will be back again.

5 Stars

LYNN C 28 Sep 2014

Love your site, I am a returning customer.

5 Stars

Carolynn H 24 Jul 2014

Easy ordering and websiter

5 Stars

Karen S - NJ - United States 21 Nov 2011

Thank you for an easy shopping experience. Nice easy transaction and fast shipping! We will do business with you again and will tell our friends.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017