tailgatorz.com Customer Review

Here's what Karen S had to say about tailgatorz.com

Karen S | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy shopping experience. Nice easy transaction and fast shipping! We will do business with you again and will tell our friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tailgatorz.com

tailgatorz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About tailgatorz.com
Other Customer Reviews for tailgatorz.com

5 Stars

DON B - KY - United States 10 Dec 2015

Very positive shopping experience. Appreciated the fact that they followed up with an email to confirm the order had been received.

5 Stars

Patrick - IL - United States 10 Oct 2015

NA

5 Stars

Elizabeth (Liz) B 1 Oct 2015

wish you gave free shipping for orders over {?} $200.....that gives incentive for people to order from you.......

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Mar 2015

Great customer service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2015

Found exactly what I needed, quick and easy, would like to have free shipping though but did find a coupon code for 5% off, every bit counts. Good job, hope these bags are great! Go UNC Tarheels!!!

5 Stars

andrea - CA - United States 12 Dec 2014

I finally found a reasonable price!!! Thank u!!!!

5 Stars

Jill H 3 Dec 2014

Great

5 Stars

Michael C 19 Oct 2014

Found you on the internet searching for Cornhole Bags. If they are good quality and as advertised, I will be back again.

5 Stars

Dean C 1 Oct 2014

Good product. Good experience.

5 Stars

Carolynn H 24 Jul 2014

Easy ordering and websiter

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017