Here’s what Betsy W had to say about
5 stars
Betsy W 08 Nov 2011
already have this product from you and love it!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 271 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Clayton H - SD, United States 24 Aug 2015

Nicest bags I've purchased and great customer service

5 stars
Ken G 10 Jul 2015

quick and easy

5 stars
Ralph D - FL, United States 15 Jun 2015

Just as described, fast shipping, overall good experience.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 May 2015

love our corn hole! BUT, had to order new bags because the first ones tore after one hour of play time. I strongly suggest a more durable fabric.

5 stars
andrea - CA, United States 12 Dec 2014

I finally found a reasonable price!!! Thank u!!!!

5 stars
Dave B 06 Aug 2014

Had what I wanted at a fair price

5 stars
Ross L 30 Jun 2014

Awesome experience

5 stars
Karen S - NJ, United States 21 Nov 2011

Thank you for an easy shopping experience. Nice easy transaction and fast shipping! We will do business with you again and will tell our friends.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!